Patient Reviews

Reviews for Legacy Dermatology

Board-certified dermatologist Dr. Jennifer Dharamsi has helped countless men, women, and children attain healthy, beautiful skin. She is honored to serve Frisco, TX and the surrounding communities with outstanding skincare. She and her brilliant team of staff work diligently to listen to your needs and concerns to thoroughly understand and properly diagnosis your condition so you can get the treatment you deserve. Many of our patients have been so pleased with their experience at our practice that they have shared their stories online. We invite you to read their reviews in hope that it helps you to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you.

Filter143 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2019

So incredibly impressed with Legacy Dermatopathology. I have severe rosacea and am finally getting treatment for it. I can already see amazing results after only 1 treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

Awesome team...always a pleasure to see them while dealing with my medical issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2019

Dr Dharamsi and her medical assistant Pebbles seriously ROCK! My entire experience was pleasant, professional, and very helpful. Prior to my visit to Legacy Dermatology, I had been to half a dozen dermatologists. Dr Dharamsi is the first physician I've met who understands how to help me, and genuinely cares about what is best for me! Best of all, Dr Dharamsi has a wonderful bedside manner and is an active listener. It's rare to find a physician that is both highly intelligent and genuinely caring. I feel blessed to now be her patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2019

I see Carrie Davis for facial and laser treatments. She is very experienced and knowledgeable. Carrie is so caring and always follows up to check on me and answer any questions I may have after a procedure. The staff are very friendly and efficient as well. I highly recommend Carrie and Legacy Dermatology for any dermatology needs you may have! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2019

I was extremely happy with my first visit to Legacy Dermatology for a mole check. Patrice Simon is wonderful - so very nice and she clearly takes great pride in her work and is very thorough, taking time to explain everything she noted. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

Love the doctor here! She didn't rush our appointment, and answered all of my questions. Staff at the front desk and checkout were great too! I highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2019

The best dermatologist and the office I have met so far. I have Eczema for years and had tried so many different dermatologists with disappointment till I gave up on doctors. But the problem was still there. Eventually I got to know Dr.D. She is knowledgeable and willing to provide detailed honest answers to my questions. The staff in the office are also very warm and professional. The treatments are progressive with positive result each time. The Eczema is very stubborn but Dr.D helped me have confidence that we can get it done this time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

Life Changing is how I would describe my entire experience with Dr. Dharamsi! I highly recommend Dr. Dharamsi because not only is she the BEST dermatologist I have ever experienced (and I’ve seen many over the years from coast to coast), she is also very caring! Every issue I came to her for, she solved and treated. I know she loves what she’s doing, because it shows in everything she does, her research, how she treats her clients and her amazing staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2019

Love love love Andrea! Extremely professional, genuine and provides a high level of care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Our visits to Legacy Dermatology have been pleasant experiences. My mother (96) has been under the care of Dr. Jennifer Dharamsi for years. My husband and I both see her yearly for skin checkups. I have seen Dr. Farid Dharamsi for skincare treatments. Both doctors are very professional, easy to talk to, caring people. All of the staff are helpful and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2019

First time here and couldn’t be happier with my experience! Entire staff from front desk to nurse, doctor and checkout staff was so kind and helpful. My doctor Patricia was so sweet and amazing! I also need to compliment Reid in the office you made me feel more confident when I walked out than when I came in. Thank you all, and I can’t wait to come back! An added bonus was listening to the Christian worship music while I waited in the office/room. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2019

I am so happy to have found Legacy Dermatology. Dr Dharamsi has helped me and my daughters with some complex skin issues after many frustrating experiences with other doctors. She and her staff have exceeded our expectations at every visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2019

Caring kind and warm atmosphere. Dr Dharamsi and Patrice are amazing. Answer all questions and Zero discomfort during surgery for melanoma. So grateful for them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2019

Very professional. Great experience with Dr Daharmi and her staff. Looking forward to continued treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2019

Amazing as always!! Quick, concise, and methodical. Patricia and staff are welcoming and treat you like family, not just as a patient. Kudos!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2019

Legacy Dermatology is very professional and clean. The staff is very friendly. I usually don’t have a long wait time, but when I do, I still feel taken care of and prioritized. I would recommend Legacy for any dermatology problem! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2019

Wonderful knowledgeable and friendly staff, sparkling clean facilities! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2019

This practice is top notch starting from the staff at the front all the way to the back! Everyone is extremely friendly and although Patrice delivered some scary news to me today, she thoroughly explained everything to me and assured me that they will take good care of me. So glad I found them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2019

Everyone is very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Thank you everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2019

Today was my first visit at this practice and I can say I will definitely return! Everyone was polite and very helpful. Dr. Dharamsi seems to be very caring and compassionate in what she does. Very knowledgeable as well - every spot I pointed to she had a very long name and explanation for!! I must include the nurse who assisted she was very kind and knowledgeable as well. Thank you for taking care of my issues and look forward to future visits! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2019

Great people and great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

Dr Dharamsi and the staff are all very nice and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

Andrea is the bomb..she is awesome ..I book every month .. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2019

Very professional— I’m shy and have put off the dermatologist because I am too nervous to have the exam. Patrice put me at ease, was very thorough, respectful of time and was prompt. Jennifer did a wonderful job with my biopsies, was professional, and kind. I observed staff helping one another and the culture here is truly a tender loving atmosphere. You can tell they care about their patients. Patrice even let me know the cost before doing anything — they are transparent, knowledgeable, trustworthy, compassionate, and eager to help patients/one another! I will be referring friends and family here. Thanks Legacy Dermatology! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2019

Staff is incredibly experienced, professional & customer service oriented. Andrea is awesome!! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2019

I've had great experiences with Dr. Dharamsi, Carrie, and the whole staff. Getting rid of the sunspots on my hands has made me a happy girl! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2019

Great experience at Legacy Dermatology on my first visit. Dr Dharamsi addressed my concerns and took the time to answer my questions. The office staff are friendly and caring in an office that feels bright even on a rainy day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2019

Efficient, knowledgeable, professional and kind - what more could you ask for! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Dr. Dharamsi takes her time explaining what her plan is for you, discussing as a team with me what I wanted and what she suggested for the best, most natural result. I never felt rushed and that she really cares about the artistry of what she does to keep her patients looking their best but also very natural, not "done". So pleased, she's stuck with me for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Andrea was great. She is knowledgable, experienced and helpful. She explained all procedures in detail and answered my questions. Thanks Andrea. I am a relatively new patient to Legacy Dermatology and completely impressed by the entire team. Excellent care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Dr Jennifer is very professional and care focused. I had a bad experience with a Plano now FriscoDermatologist which resulted in a simple basal cell cancer losing part of my ear then my Parotid and 2 sessions of radiation. I wish I had gone to her as she is preventative focused and appropriately care aggressive treatment. She and her Staff listen and work well as a team.I am in my 80s, have been seeing Dermatologists for many years, Dr Jennifer is the Best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Great location and great place. I saw Patrice and she took the time to really listen to me and give me the best products for my skin type that didn't break the bank. Highly recommend her and this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Had initial appointment to confirm the need for a scheduled procedure and insurance information and cost. Brad Armstrong and assistant were caring, informative, educational, interactive and comforting. The practice is clean and well kept. Great 'bedside manner' by both. The procedure was fully explained and ALL questions were answered. Both appointments were on time and look forward, as one could, to the follow-up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Dr. Dharamsi is a great doctor who will tackle skin problems knowledgeably and without wasting time. She listens to your concerns and comes up with the best solutions quickly, and follows up often to make sure prescriptions are working effectively. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2019

Easy to get an appointment. Love Dr. Dharamsi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2019

This was our first visit to Legacy Dermotology. We took our seven year old daughter to an urgent care, late one night, paid a ridiculous amount for a visit, and got a wrong diagnosis. We then found Legacy Dermatology, and hoped to get in ASAP. Luckily, they got us in the next day, and got everything taken care of. The staff is amazing, all the way from the initial phone call, to the check out at the end. Amazing attitudes, and able to keep a seven year old as calm as possible, while she’s in pain, is a big thing. Brad and his nurse, Nicole were amazing. Even Dr. Dharamsi came in to confirm and give an opinion on the situation. Kudos to the team here for great, and quick work. I’d highly recommend coming here if you need anything. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2019

The service is exceptional! They are always on time with the appointment time and quick providing all the care needed. Highly recommend Dr. Brad! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2019

I love being able to set up an appointment online. I was able to get an appointment within a few days. I love Dr. Brad's approach and how he discussed options with me. I have had shame concerning my medical issue for years and it was great to have somebody who genuinely listened to my concerns. Everyone from the front staff to the back office was professional and polite. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2019

Dr. D is great! Best dermatologist I have been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

Beautiful practice. Efficiently run from the front desk to the back office. I felt very comfortable with every part of my visit. My exam from Mrs Patrice Simons was thruough, informative and she spent a good amount of time explaining everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

WOW! Let me start off by saying I have been to MANY dermatologists over the years and I have yet to meet one like Dr. Dharamsi. She is so personable and truly knows and understands her field. I had an issue that she addressed immediately and even took time out of her day to fit me into her busy schedule last minute. She explained everything to me clearly and gave me such good information and insight regarding my current skincare regimen. I have only seen her one time but I am confident she is going to help me resolve the acne issues I've struggled with my entire life. She does book up quickly but I promise you she is worth the wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

Every one at this office is so kind and courteous. Appt. was on time and I never waited in an exam room alone for any period. Medical assistant, then physicians assistant. Very thorough with diagnosis and treatment plan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

Everyone at the office is so nice and take real good care of you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

Carrie - Best esthetician ever. She is so patient and really cares. Carrie loves what she does and it shows. She is very honest and doesn't over-sell. So refreshing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

I absolutely love this place! Everyone is so warm and friendly...it's like going in to visit with friends! I have severe eczema and have to go in twice a week right now for phototherapy. Normally, I would consider this a nuisance or a burden, but the staff has turned it into a nice little social visit I actually look forward to! Plus, I am seeing incredible improvement in the condition of my skin! Thanks guys...you are awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2019

Nicole and Brad made me feel very comfortable before and after my outpatient surgery. They answered all my questions, were very courteous and they were both very gentle with the procedure. Thanks for taking good care of me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2019

Stitches removed, in and out before actual appointment time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2019

Great dermatologist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2019

I have only seen Brad Armstrong. He is fantastic! The staff is very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2019

Great experience. I felt so comfortable there, and confident in the people who took care of me. Everyone was very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2019

Patrice was amazing! She is friendly and knowledgeable, and immediately knew to biopsy the recurring lesion on my face after another local dermatologist had just blown off my concerns due to another benign skin condition I have. Turns out the lesion is squamous cell carcinoma, which while commonly benign, can be malignant. I consider Patrice to be my dermatologist now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2019

Brad Armstrong is a very thorough and caring provider. The other staff in the office are helpful and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2019

I had a great experience with Brad removing a squamous and a basel cell from my back and hand. They were polite and so nice! Thank you for a great experience, however, I'll let you know more when the feeling comes back!!! Haha. Just kidding!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2019

Brad was absolutely amazing! He had great bedside manner, he was extremely thorough and made things easy to understand. He answered all my questions and made this visit comfortable when I was very nervous. Thus was my first visit, but definitely not my last! I'll be back for more mommy maintenance! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2019

I love Dr. D. and the staff at Legacy Dermatology! They’re thorough, attentive, and make you feel like more than just a patient. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2019

Very friendly/courteous staff. Made me feel very comfortable on my first visit. They patiently answered all of my questions and were up front about cost before proceeding. Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2019

Really impressed with Patrice and the office in general. I’ve been to a lot of dermatologists but this one tops them all. Professional, thorough, personal, and effective. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2019

Dr. Patrice was awesome, she was very detailed and patience when providing explanation. I am definitely going back again for my next treatment, would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2019

Filled out paperwork in advance as advised but when arrive it was put aside and I had to go through almost all the same questions all over again. Once past that frustration my care was very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2019

Dr. D is wonderful! She sees my entire family including my daughter, and we have all received excellent care for issues ranging from minor to more complex. We appreciate her bedside manner and attention to detail. You’ll be in good hands with her team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2019

Dr. Dharamsi and her staff are a glowing example of what a physician’s visit should be. The experience from start to end was professional and thorough. Her office is gorgeous and very clean and her staff pleasant and efficient. Dr. Dharamsi takes the time to get to know her patients and explain her diagnosis and treatment plan. I highly recommend her without any reservations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2019

What a warm, friendly, knowledgeable office. Staff and Dr. Dharamsi are wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2019

Other than running some late the care was great and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2019

When searching for a health care provider clinic, one should expect expertise, honesty, and empathy. Legacy Dermatology is such a place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2019

Great experience and everybody's helpful and a pleasure to be in their care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2019

Dr Dharamsi and the entire staff are great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2019

Caught my melanoma before it was too late! Life saver!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2018

This doctors' office is wonderful! They are so friendly and excellent care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2018

Amazing service! They made me feel so comfortable and welcomed. Wish I could give them more stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2018

Nice practice, informative providers. Very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2018

This is one of the best run practices and doctors I have experienced. Dr. Dharamsi is very warm, compassionate and knowledgeable. She explains everything very clearly and concisely. The nurses and office staff are amazing as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2018

Excellent experience! One of a kind! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2018

Always friendly, always competent and effective! A terrific practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2018

I LOVE this place , so happy I found Legacy Dermatology!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2018

I love Dr. Dharamsi! She is so sweet, caring, and professional as well as her entire team. Beautiful, modern-looking office that runs efficiently. Great derm office and I highly recommend it! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2018

Excellent care. No wait. Everyone is knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2018

The best Dermatologist and practice for all cosmetic and medical skin needs!!! Injections and Lasers you can’t find better!! Doctor is such an amazing smart doctor and so kind and smart! Injection and Laser master! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2018

My 1st appointment at Legacy Dermatology was quite pleasant. The staff and doctor were friendly and made me feel at ease. I highly recommend Legacy Dermatology for all of your skin care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2018

I saw Patrice Simon today for another follow-up appointment for the Rosacea on my face. They took photos to compare my before-and-after results and there has been a dramatic improvement! I just love Patrice and her beside manner. I always feel comfortable and I know I am in good hands with her. The office was busy today and from what I overheard with the front office staff while I was waiting for my appointment, they handle themselves professionally and politely even if their patience is running low and their stomachs are empty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2018

I have been seeing Dr. D for a few months now and I absolutely love her and her entire office staff. They have always been extremely helpful and courteous. Dr. D is very warm and friendly and seems genuinely interested in listening to what I have to say. I would refer anyone to her in a heartbeat! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2018

I went to see Andrea for a touch up of filler under my cheek bones and in the folds from my nose to mouth. She was professional and gentle and gave me just the touch up I needed. I recommend her services and that of Carrie, and Dr. Dharamsi who has worked with me for years. This new office has a very relaxed atmosphere and I wouldn't go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2018

everyone was so nice and professional. Dr. Patrice is very hands on and honest regarding diagnosis. She was great with my teenager who is very insecure about his acne. I am so happy that we chose Legacy Dermatology! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2018

Andrea is absolutely amazing! I have always been afraid of doing anything medically and always have to take something to calm my nerves. I trust Andrea so much now that I don't have to take anything, I just practice my yoga breathing and I'm fine!! Andrea is brutally honest and tells you what you need to hear, not necessaeily what you want to hear! But she always has your best interest at heart. You are in great hands with Andrea!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2018

Great office, great staff and great results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2018

Dr. Dharamsi and her staff are absolutely the BEST in Dallas. My daughter struggled with acne for years until we found Dr. D! Unlike other dermatologists, Dr. D. takes the time to really understand the underlying factors of the skin condition, explains it to us in terms we understand and then determines the appropriate course of action. My daughter's skin looks absolutely flawless now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2018

Excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2018

Dr. Dharamsi is amazing and everyone is really friendly! She sees a lot of patients so she isn’t in the room for very long but she really helped me and the office is very high tech. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2018

Dr. Armstrong is the Best. Very patient too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2018

The doctor and her staff are always great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2018

Very professional, respectful and accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2018

I tried out this office after moving to Dallas and needing a new dermatologist. The atmosphere of the office is so welcoming and clean. I was very impressed! Patrice was very thorough in my visit, and I felt so confident walking out with a plan to attack my acne. I highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2018

Dr Brad did a pilar cyst surgery on me today and I can’t ask for a better treatment. He was very informative in explaining the procedure and what to expect and made me feel at ease with the procedure. In my opinion he did a fantastic job and I wouldn’t mind referring this place to my friends and family. The facility looks clean and new and you can tell they take care of every detail. The staff and nurses were amazing always a smile on the face and you don’t get the feeling that they don’t want to be there. Great place if you are looking for a dermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2018

Saw the PA, Patrice, today to have her look at a cyst on my elbow. She was super patient, kind, and knowledgeable. She used words I could understand (and even drew a diagram), and gave me treatment options. We went with a shave biospy, and it was ridiculously fast and painless. I wish I could remember the medical assistant's name, but she was so sweet too. They both made me feel comfortable, as I can be a wuss with sharp objects! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2018

Knowledgeable, caring staff. Explanations were thorough and understandable. I was able to see a PA (Brad Armstrong) the day after I called for an appointment (my choice). One of the most pleasant, positive experiences I've had in a physician's office. I'm recommending Legacy Dermatology to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2018

Dr. Patrice Simon provides the utmost professional and sincere care for her patients. I am so glad to find a woman of color who understands my needs. Carrie and Kim are the best at welcoming patients and setting them up as new clients. This is the best Dermatology office in Frisco!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2018

Dr. Dharamsi is an amazing Dermatologist and I am very satisfied. Every staff member provides exceptional customer service. I highly recommend Legacy Dermatology. They will go above and beyond to provide the best care for their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2018

Dr. Dharamsi and her staff are kind and professional. I always feel listened to and respected as a patient when going here. They make you feel comfortable and are there to help you. They also offer many helpful cosmetic procedures which is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2018

Dr. Dharamsi and her entire staff are so personable and professional. I have spent the last two months going in to the office at least once a week for follow up appointments after a skin cancer removal developed complications. From the first appointment, Dr. Dharamsi has always explained treatment details and costs completely and asked if I was comfortable with her plan. The quality of care that I have received from her and her nurses has been nothing short of wonderful. It has been a long healing process and appreciate that Dr. Dharamsi is so easy to talk to and genuinely cares about my questions and concerns. And it is a relaxing, beautiful facility! Thank you so much for the exceptional care I received from everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2018

Great staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2018

I have seen about 10 dermatologists and have a laundry list of medicines that I have used in the past, I brought this list in to Dr. Dharamsi and she took one look at my skin and immediately knew what was going on, she also explained to me in detail what was happening to my skin and how the medicine that she is prescribing would work and when exactly to use which medicine and even prescribed an in house product for my acne scars, when most doctors would say to me "lets treat the acne first, then worry about the scars" Dr. Dharamsi understood that on my olive skin, scars can be just as stressful as the acne itself, and I LOVE her for that. She also first hand knew about my insurance coverage and explained to me the technicalities of it all, which was refreshing because most doctors refer you to their staff. Overall I had an amazing experience in her office and will be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2018

Dr. Dharamsi and her staff are knowledgeable, professional, & caring. They take time to explain what is going on during your visit. I was so impressed with Dr. Dharamsi after seeing her when she was still in Lewisville, that I am now seeing her in her new office in Frisco. If you are looking for a dermatologist who is clearly a cut above the rest, I highly recommend Dr. Dharamsi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2018

Dr.Dharamsi is the best! I love being a patient of Legacy Dermatology and have always had great a experience when I visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2018

First class treatment from the moment you walk in the door! I have seen a handful of dermatologists throughout the US in my lifetime and Dr. Dharamsi was the first to exceed my expectations on the first visit! Dr. Dharamsi sat with me and explained in detail what she felt was going on with my skin. I have suffered with eczema for over a decade and have had very poor experiences elsewhere in treatment;so much so that I was very hesitant to try another dermatologist and accept my skin for what it was. Dr. Dharamsi broke things down and explained what goes on at a cellular level with our skin and what can cause eczema flare ups, educating me rather than handing me an RX, trying to up-sell non insurance covered products and sending me on my way. I left informed and her as well as the entire team made me feel so comfortable as if I had been a patient for years. Thank you Dr. Dharamsi and team! As a bonus the office is gorgeous, calming and serene. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2018

Fast, efficient, and very professional. Sutures were exceptionally clean and easy to remove. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

This place just opened and it's amazing! Dr D is such a great, smart and sweet doctor. She was very helpful answering all my questions. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

Wonderful Staff! Dr. Dharamsi definitely knows her stuff, and the office is beautiful! Definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

My family and friends have used Dr. Dharamsi for many years. She is thorough, compassionate, and has an excellent bedside manner. She took wonderful care of my wife during her pregnancy and ensured she was taking only safe medications for the baby. She always explains everything and makes us feel comfortable prior to leaving-it really does make a difference! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

What a pleasant experience... and all I did was book appointments for my son and I. Peter was so kind, patient and answered all of my questions with professionalism. I never felt rushed off the phone or shoveled to the website. I really appreciate that and look forward to our visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

Very personable and knowledgeable doctor! Facility is beautiful and the staff were very accommodating and nice. Would definately recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

My 13 year old daughter goes to Dr. Dharamsi. We have tried several other doctors in the Frisco area and many were rushed and the waits were long. Dr Dharamsi takes the time to really listen and examine my child. She was very caring and took the time to explain problem areas and solutions. She truly cares about her patients. Our family is very excited about the new practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

I have been seeing Dr. Dharamsi for the last several years and I would never see another dermatologist. She is meticulous and professional. You can tell she truly cares about her patients as I never feel rushed or like there is anyone else in the office. Dr. Dharamsi is a one stop shop for any of my derm needs from annual skin checks to cosmetic procedures like botox and filler. She does an excellent job and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to any of my friends or family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

My very first experience with a dermatologist was today at Legacy Dermatology and it was great! The office is absolutely beautiful and everyone from the office staff to the nurses and doctor are so friendly. Dr. Dharamsi is very personable and knowledgeable; during my appointment she was so warm and friendly and made me feel at ease. I definitely recommend Legacy Dermatology! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

Above and beyond excellent patient care and customer service! The office is absolutely beautiful and the staff is so friendly, helpful and caring! They treat you like family and make sure you are taken care of! I met with the PA Patricia, she was extremely knowledgeable and made sure all of my questions were answered. I truly can't say enough about how incredible this office is, I will absolutely recommend this office to others and can say hands down this is the best Dr. Office even in general that I have ever been to across the board! If I could give 10 stars I would! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

Dr. Dharamsi is so kind and really knows what she is doing. She cares about her patients along with her staff. I had been to several dermatologists before her and they were always rushing to get to the next patient. That's not the case with Dr. Dharamsi. She really wants to make sure you feel good and fix the issue so it doesn't return. I would highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

Great professional staff! Dr. Dharamsi was awesome, she really cared to understand my visit, which helped ease my mind! Overall great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

Dr. Dharamsi is wonderful dermatologist. I'm so happy for her to have her own practice now, which happens to be in a beautiful new office space. She removed a mole for me that was on my collarbone. I was very hesitant to remove it, as if it had scarred, it would be very noticable. I'm happy to say that I have zero scarring & am so happy to have peace of mind that it was nothing. I can't wait to see Dr. Dharamsi for my future derm needs + any Botox or fillers I might need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

Dr. Dharamsi is very knowledgeable and compassionate. She is a caring doctor that puts her patients first and genuinely cares about them. I would recommend Dr. Dharamsi for anyone looking for a new dermatologist . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

Doctor Dharamsi came highly recommended, and after visiting her office, I understand why. She went out of her way to accommodate my hectic schedule, and was professional and knowledgeable with my care. I couldn't have asked for better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

Very clean office, great staff. The reason I made the appointment was because of Dr. Dharamsi's background. Probably one of the most qualified, highly educated dermatologists in this area. When there's a room full of people, she is the smartest person in the room. I always think to myself when I meet a doctor that there's a 50/50 chance that doctor graduated in the bottom half of their class. Clearly, this is not the case with Dr. Dharamsi. Do yourself a favor and have her check you out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

Dr. Dharamsi is amazing! She did medical school at Hopkins and was a chief resident at Parkland. She is very knowledgeable and kind. I am so happy she has her own office now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

Great Doctor, Great Staff. But sometime waiting period is little more.. But total all Very good Dermatology Doctor in town More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

Dr Dharamsi is the best. If you read up on her background and education I would challenge you to find a better educated doctor. She will give you all the time you need and has a wonderful bedside manner. She is conservative in your treatment and makes you feel very comfortable. She also will give you an idea of costs and helps you know what your insurance coverage would be. I have never had a doctor take time to do this before. This new office is very well run and efficient. One of the reviews mentions her last office. Her last office inadequacies were not her fault. The staff there was horrible. Try her again, this office and this doctor cannot be beat! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

Everyone was very nice! I called and got an appointment with the PA the next day. Waited almost no time at the office. The PA explained everything and answered all my questions. You can even do all the new patient paperwork before you go! Definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

I struggled with terrible, cystic acne through out my teens. I wasted thousands of dollars on otc products (e.g. proactive) and saw at least half of a dozen specialist before I found Dr. Dharamsi. I was instantly drawn to Dr. D's up beat attitude and personality; you can really tell that she cares! After my consultation she prescribed a detailed regime that addressed several possible causes for my skin problems. It worked like a charm! My spots began to clear within the first week and was spotless after 3 months! I haven't had a zit since. I would highly recommend this dermatologist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

Amazing dermatologist. Highly recommended. Always on time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

Dr. Dharamsi was able to squeeze me in quickly after breaking out into a terrible rash during my pregnancy. She was empathetic, kind, patient and really sat down and listened to all of my ailments (skin and not skin related!) She is extremely down to earth and incredibly smart. She will not rest until she knows exactly what's going on with you. I cannot recommend Dr. Dharamsi enough - if you are looking for a dermatologist, your search is over - she is literally the best. On a side note, we have referred a couple of our friends to her and they also speak wonders about her. You will not be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

Dr Dharamsi is simply outstanding in both her compassion in listening to patients' issues and her excellent diagnosis and all comprehending treatment plan.Her diagnosis are accurate and without any product selling motivation Her charges are also very reasonable for the quality of care ,treatment success and office staff and ambience I took my teen daughter 2 years ago after being unsuccessful n with several other dermatologists.With just 2 treatments my daughter was fully cured!Last month I took my son who had quite a few issues and now a month later - he's all in the clear!I'm very very happy I found her and very grateful to her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

I went to see Dr. Dharamsi in her space this week and was so impressed! the new space is beautiful. Dr. Dharamsi's is always so thorough and she always has time to answer all my questions. Her team was super friendly and I was in and out in a timely manner. I definitely recommend checking it out if you are in need of a fantastic dermatologist!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

For almost 2 years I was having some skin issues and no dermatologist could figure out what was wrong AND they were unprofessional, so I was feeling very discouraged. They prescribed me so many different creams and pills and skin care lines. I spent at least a couple thousand dollars. And then my Hair Stylist referred me to Dr. Dharamsi. She knew exactly what it was and was up-to-date in her education. Her treatment for me immediately worked and I had beautiful skin again! I love her beautiful office, she has a very friendly staff, and she has great bedside manner! Dr. Dharamsi is by far the best dermatologist I have ever been to and so grateful for her help! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

Dr. Jenny really knows the best solution. She laid out all the options but will not push for the more "lucrative" ones for herself. I am glad that I had waited a year to find a dermatologist I can truly trust. Thanks to Dr. Jenny, my "Rudolph" nose is flawless now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

I am a healthcare professional and very picky when it comes to choosing a good doctor. I had such a positive experience at Dr. Dharamsi's office! The office building is beautiful, the staff is courteous, and Dr. D is a doctor that takes the time to answer your questions in an unhurried manner. I would recommend Legacy Dermatology to any family member or friend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

Let me start by saying WOW! :)I was seen by the PA, Patrice. She is amazing! Patrice’s knowledge of skin conditions, the right treatment plan, overall patient care, coupled with her lovely personality was warming. They have a great team in place, with top customer service. The office is clean and OMG it’s gorgeously decorated. Love love love! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

Legacy Dermatology is top notch! Dr. Dharamsi truly cares for her patients, she is approachable and really wants her patients to feel comfortable while getting the best treatment. Office is beautiful and staff is amazing--All very accommodating and friendly! Aesthetician has rave reviews too and a great following!! ?? Can't wait to go back!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

Dr. Dharamsi is not only a very knowledgeable and skilled doctor, but is also a wonderful human being that genuinely cares for the well-being of her patients. She's extremely patient in answering every single question, and I would HIGHLY recommend her to anyone. I'm frankly disappointed I can't give more than 5 stars in this review. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

I was previously an intern at this clinic, and I am proud to say that this is one of the best Dermatology clinics in Texas. Dr. Dharamsi has a wonderful bedside manner and a true passion for helping patients feel comfortable in their skin. Patrice is a fantastic Physician Assistant who tries to really connect with each patient and provide each person with emotional support. And Andrea is a very experienced and personable aesthetician that can create a cosmetic regimen for any skin type.Asides from the providers, the staff at this clinic does their best every day to help patients with getting their prescriptions approved or simply answering their questions. If you are looking for a clinic that will provide you with emotional and physical support and a clinic that will listen to your concerns, then I highly recommend Legacy Dermatology! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

Dr. Dharamsi is the 3rd dermatologist I have seen and the only one I can say I will continue with as a long term patient. She actually listens to what your concerns are and uses an approach to your treatment that includes your opinions and needs. She has exceptional bedside manner and a wonderful approach to treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

I had a last minute emergency with a cyst 2.5 hours before a flight. Not only did the front desk receptionist show empathy and get me an appointment, the Dr was very friendly, the nursing staff professional, and the gentlemen at checkout was very nice. They were able to treat me very quickly and I made my flight knowing that I was all taken care of. This is a new Dr's office and I'm going to reccomend it to all of my friends and family ! Great location , great staff, smart Dr, and beautiful facilities. Can't really ask for more!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

Dr. Dharamsi is the best and smartest dermatologist I know. She really loves her job and really cares about her patients. She also has a wonderful staff that is super kind. I would recommend anyone to go here, I suffer from everyday chemical skin allergies and they helped me more than any doctor to get it under control!?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

Today was my first time visiting Dr. Dharamsi in the new Frisco office. I followed Dr.Dharamsi from her previous practice in Addison and I wasn't disappointed. Dr. Dharamsi's practice will no doubt be one of the biggest & best practices in the DFW. The office staff match Dr. Dharamsi's warm and caring nature. My appointment was an afternoon appointment, so there was a little wait. Throughout the course of my wait the front desk receptionist provided updates on when I would be seen by the Dr. This showed me that the receptionist valued my time and my business. Most times in a doctor's office they act as if you don't exist once you are checked in. Next, the medical assistant was the best. I was a little frightened after learning I would need a biopsy done during my visit but she calmed me and which allowed me to focus on our conversation. Dr.Dharamsi made me feel like I was the only person in the office. She provided the pro's ,con's and the whatif's. Dr. Dharamsi doesn't use a lot of medical jargon,just simple conversation of her assessment and the game plan. The Dr.'s bedside manner is a step above the rest,she really cares about what is going on with you and makes you feel like we are in this together. Upon checkout, I had office staff actually ask me how was my visit,and waited for my response. Best patient treatment I have experienced in a while. My tip is to become abreast with your healthcare plan and how it works. Me personally I forgot how Blue Cross/Blue Shield changes like Texas weather but that's another review??. I dont know my test results yet, but I am confident that Dr. Dhramsi will provide the best treatment options available for Me and my medical needs. Thank you for putting the health,back in Healthcare along with your exceptional staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

dr. dharamsi was awesome during my visit. she explained everything in detail and gave me options for my treatment plan. will def recommend her to others More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2015

I absolutely love Dr. Dharamsi. I would recommend her to anyone. I have been seeing her myself for a mole that was melanoma, and my teenage son has been in for acne. She is incredible. She is professional, but warm. She will take all the time you need to explain everything to you. Her credentials are what drew me to her -- she is literally one of the best trained physicians you will find. But her bedside manner is so friendly and approachable. I feel that her skin exams are absolutely thorough. She recently just found another mole that turned out to be squamous cell carcinoma. I am beyond thankful to her and will never see another doctor for my skin. She is phenomenal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2019

Dr. Dharamsi was great! She was very personable and took the time to address all my questions/concerns. Definitely would refer and would go back for any skin care needs. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

I love this place! I have been seen by Patrice and Andrea and they are both extremely knowledgeable in their fields and make me feel very comfortable. The only thing I will say is that everytime I come for an appointment I still find myself waiting at least 30 mins past appointment times. This most recent time I waited an hour past... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.