Patient Reviews

Reviews for Legacy Dermatology

Board-certified dermatologist Dr. Jennifer Dharamsi has helped countless men, women, and children attain healthy, beautiful skin. She is honored to serve Frisco, TX and the surrounding communities with outstanding skincare. She and her brilliant team of staff work diligently to listen to your needs and concerns to thoroughly understand and properly diagnosis your condition so you can get the treatment you deserve. Many of our patients have been so pleased with their experience at our practice that they have shared their stories online. We invite you to read their reviews in hope that it helps you to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you.

Filter49 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 09, 2019

I have been going to Dr. Dharamsi for years and could not recommend her enough. She and her team have built an amazing practice, All of the staff are friendly and very professional. If you are looking for a wonderful dermatology practice, don’t hesitate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 16, 2019

Beautiful, friendly, clean, and efficient. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 14, 2019

The staff up front was friendly. I got checked-in and waited maybe 15 minutes to see Dr. Dharamsi. Dani brought me back and did the normal of what brought you here, concerns, etc. Dani was fantastic and she was very helpful during my procedure to ensure I was distracted. Dr. Dharamsi, took care of my skin care concerns on the spot! I was not expecting a procedure done with my first visit today. Dr. Dharamsi and staff are on top of their game. I am glad I came here after many individuals recommended this dermatology practice. Overall, I think I found me a new dermatologist that I can entrust my skin issues with going forward. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 27, 2019

I loved my visit! Everyone was so friendly and nice. It was my first visit and I’ll definitely go back! Thanks for a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 22, 2019

Brad and Danielle were great and very informative. Kept me informed and very caring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 20, 2019

Office staff is very nice. Doctors and nurses are great!! They listen to what you tell them and then act upon it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 13, 2019

All the staff was friendly, informative and helpful. Dr. Dharamsi is very knowledgeable, has an excellent bedside manner, and explained my procedure to me answering all of my questions to my satisfaction. I would definitely recommend her and those in her clinic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 27, 2019

I came here to do my annual check and talk about my recent breakouts. Jenn was so personable and made my whole experience a positive one! I look forward to going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2019

Always on time. Love Carrie and Patrice! Highly recommend this group for your dermatology needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 21, 2019

Extremely thorough, friendly, informative and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 19, 2019

My first experience at Legacy Dermatology was with Patrice yesterday. I cannot say enough about her and all the staff I came into contact with. Courtney assisted Patrice for an excellent overall skin check and treated me like a friend or family member not just another patient. I've never been to such a caring, friendly, educated Dermatology appointment. Highly recommend. Nancy took my payment and shared skin care experiences with me which was most helpful as well. I now have another appointment, this time with Deanna. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 18, 2019

I wouldn’t know what to do without Andrea. She is the best at what she does! I love the office and the staff is always so friendly. Highly recommend to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 17, 2019

Right on time also the staff was very nice but also very professional I just really liked everything about my appointment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 16, 2019

I saw Patrice today and she is absolutely wonderful! Kind, caring, compassionate and wise! So grateful for great the medical care of Dr. Dharamsi and her team at Legacy Dermatology! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 03, 2019

Very informative and gave all options available. I will be following up with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 22, 2018

Highly experienced, knowledgable, kind and friendly. Best Dermatologist practice ever!!!! They finally cracked my acne mystery after 20 years of literally agony. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 22, 2018

Dr.Dharamsi, Brad, and Patrice are highly skilled at what they do. They listen and provide real solutions to your skin problems. Best Dermatology practice I have ever been to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 14, 2018

Dr. Dharamsi is the best dermatologist I've ever been to! She was incredibly knowledgable, kind, had excellent bedside manner, and explained things thoroughly. Nicole, her medical assistant, was professional, very sweet and incredibly knowledgeable as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 10, 2018

highly recommend this dermatologist Dr Dharmasi.Very competent dr.great personality. diagnosed my problems and treated them with great care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 07, 2018

I LOVE Dr. Dharamsi and her team! Beautiful office, efficiently run schedule, and a friendly derm team that will take great care of you. Highly recommend! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 27, 2018

Best Dermatology office to visit for any skin care needs! I was worked in as a new patient and very pleased from checking in to checking out. I first saw Dr. Dharamsi on The Jennifer Sheehan show on KVGI Radio and was impressed. Brad Armstrong, PA was very thorough and his team did a great job explaining my options and treatment plan. I highly recommend Legacy Dermatology to my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 20, 2018

Two girls with lots of zits... everyone super nice and helps to manage insurance and costs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 01, 2018

Office is immaculate and staff is professional and prompt. Definitely recommending to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2018

Patricia Simon, Dr. Dharamsis (pleural) and staff all made a scary situation comforting. They went above and beyond to ensure that I was informed and comfortable during the procedure. Highly recommendable and I’m glad to have them as part of my physician team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 13, 2018

I have loved all of my visits here with this incredible team. Five stars indeed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 29, 2017

Love love love this practice! I had been searching for help with a problem for over two years when I found Patrice. She was not only able to give me a diagnosis but she was also able to give me relief. I am so thankful for her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 07, 2017

Established with Dr. Dharamsi a few months back. I appreciate her attention to detail. As a physician I also recommend her to my patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 29, 2017

Dr Dharamsi has been amazing with my daughter! Explained every treatment option and helped her choose the best course of action. Loved that she remembered who the patient was and talked to her versus me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2017

Dr Dharamsi is incredible! She was so gentle and so kind. To say her practice is phenomenal doesn't do it justice. The staff and doctors are models for bedside manner and pristine patient care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 17, 2017

I was previously an intern at this clinic, and I am proud to say that this is one of the best Dermatology clinics in Texas. Dr. Dharamsi has a wonderful bedside manner and a true passion for helping patients feel comfortable in their skin. Patrice is a fantastic Physician Assistant who tries to really connect with each patient and provide each person with emotional support. And Andrea is a very experienced and personable aesthetician that can create a cosmetic regimen for any skin type. Asides from the providers, the staff at this clinic does their best every day to help patients with getting their prescriptions approved or simply answering their questions. If you are looking for a clinic that will provide you with emotional and physical support and a clinic that will listen to your concerns, then I highly recommend Legacy Dermatology! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 15, 2017

I have had a "rash" on my eyelid for 1 1/2 years. I went to another dermatologist in the area but the rash did not resolve. I visited Patrice at Legacy Dermatology. Within a few days the rash resolved. Patrice is a miracle worker!!!!! Thank you Legacy Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 11, 2017

Had a great visit at Legacy Dermatology today. The staff was welcoming and friendly, Dr. Dharamsi is top notch and the new office is beautiful! I would highly recommend Dr. Dharamsi if you're looking for a new dermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 02, 2017

Dr. Dharamsi is as beautiful as she is talented and professional. I originally met her at the VA hospital for cancer surgery 2 months ago. I guess you could say she cured me. As a veteran she invited me to her practice for preventative procedures the VA wouldn't cover. I took her up on that offer this week and was thoroughly impressed with her elegant practice she has built. She handled me with kid gloves and made the entire procedure painless and effortless! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 21, 2017

The office is beautiful, and the staff is incredibly friendly! Dr. Dharamsi is amazing, I've been seeing her for years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 02, 2017

The entire staff is nice, professional and competent. Overall I had a great experience (scheduling, treatment, payment) and I'm very grateful. Thanks so much for removing that ugly skin tag from my eyelid at an affordable cost. There's no evidence that the skin tag was ever there! It looks great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2017

I'm so pleased to have found such a great Dermatologist! She truly cares & wants to help!! Dr. Dharamsi is very professional. I'm happy to refer her to my friends & family! I'm very grateful to have met her @ gym! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 12, 2017

Dr. Dharamsi is the best dermatologist I've ever been to! She is the only dermatologist that has taken the time to explain in detail to me about my skin condition. Not only is she very professional she is very knowledgeable in her field! Today is the first time I have ever left a dermatologist appointment with so much hope. I would highly recommend seeing her with any dermatology needs. I will never see another dermatologist but her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 07, 2017

Dr. Dharamsi and her staff are absolutely gentle, thoughtful and polite. The level of care and professionalism are unsurpassed! Words cannot begin to describe my gratitude.Thank you all so very much. A+A+A+A+A+ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 05, 2017

So glad to see that the Drs. Dharamsi are up and running in Frisco! Great doctors and all-around good people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 04, 2017

Dr. Dharamsi is truly top notch. So impressed with her bedside manner and attention to detail. She really addresses the needs of her patients. She takes time to answer any and all questions/concerns you may have, while at the same time making you feel like you are her only appointment of the day. I have waited months to see other dermatologists-just to be rushed through my appointment and leave having more questions than when I arrived! This is NOT the case here! The staff is overwhelmingly courteous, hospitable and knowledgeable. What a great team. Thank you so much for a great experience. HIGHLY recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 13, 2017

This is the absolute best practice around, from staff to experience! No where else will suit you better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 09, 2017

Dr. Dharamsi takes the time to explain things, which really comforts someone like me that suffers from WebMD diagnosis overload. She is caring and professional and I am so very thankful to have found her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 07, 2017

Dr. Dharamsi is the 3rd dermatologist I have seen and the only one I can say I will continue with as a long term patient. She actually listens to what your concerns are and uses an approach to your treatment that includes your opinions and needs. She has exceptional bedside manner and a wonderful approach to treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2017

Dr. Dharamsi is an incredibly talented and compassionate physician. I would highly recommend her services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2017

The best Dermatologist in town and amazingly compassionate! Only place I trust for my family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2017

Dr. Dharamsi is the best Dermatologist around! My mother drives all the way up from Beeville to see her! Definitely well worth the drive! She is the most professional, knowledgeable and caring Doctor that is passionate about her work! I highly recommend everyone to go there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2017

Dr. Dharamsi is by far the most knowledgeable and caring dermatologist I have ever been to. I am ambivalent on recommending her publicly because I know once everybody else finds out how amazing she is I'll never get an appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 27, 2017

I was worried I may have skin cancer and was able to see Dr. Dharamsi quickly. She was able to explain to me what was going on and I did NOT have skin cancer. She really takes the time to explain things and doesn't seemed rushed. Would highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 27, 2017

Before finding Dr Jenny Dharamsi we tried 4 dermatologist in this area , had bad experiences. Both my daughters had acne , their confidence was low and they were teased at school. (12 and 15 years old) As a mother I felt helpless, was in search of a dermatologist that listened, heard us and treated the girls as individuals. Am happy to say both girls have clear complexions and glow with confidence. We highly recommended Dr Dharamsi and are so blessed we found her . She really cares! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.