Patient Reviews

Reviews for Frisco, TX dermatology Carrie Davis, CLT, CME

Board-certified dermatologist Dr. Jennifer Dharamsi has helped countless men, women, and children attain healthy, beautiful skin. She is honored to serve Frisco, TX and the surrounding communities with outstanding skincare. She and her brilliant team of staff work diligently to listen to your needs and concerns to thoroughly understand and properly diagnosis your condition so you can get the treatment you deserve. Many of our patients have been so pleased with their experience at our practice that they have shared their stories online. We invite you to read their reviews in hope that it helps you to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2019

Honestly wouldn’t go anywhere else for my skincare needs! You can tell everyone at the office really cares about the service that he or she is providing! I recently had a treatment with Carrie and she is so fantastic! She calls to check up on you prior to and after your treatment - the level of care you receive here is exceptional! I recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Carrie and Dr. Farid were awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2019

Carrie is awesome! Very professional and a great personality! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2019

Carrie was wonderful. She listened to what my concerns were and immediately had a treatment plan for me. She explained all the risks and benefits clearly and even provided me with a website to reference for more information. She also recommended some necessary products and I did not feel forced to purchase anything. I highly recommend Carrie and Legacy Dermatology as a whole!! Looking forward to meeting with Carrie more!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2019

Met with Carrie, laser tech and she was incredible. She explained the procedure thoroughly, and reiterated step by step. She had a great attitude and was very sweet. The entire staff were welcoming. I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2019

I see Carrie Davis for facial and laser treatments. She is very experienced and knowledgeable. Carrie is so caring and always follows up to check on me and answer any questions I may have after a procedure. The staff are very friendly and efficient as well. I highly recommend Carrie and Legacy Dermatology for any dermatology needs you may have! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2019

Staff is very friendly and professional. Carrie Davis is very knowlegable and caring. She takes great care of my skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2019

I've had great experiences with Dr. Dharamsi, Carrie, and the whole staff. Getting rid of the sunspots on my hands has made me a happy girl! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

Carrie - Best esthetician ever. She is so patient and really cares. Carrie loves what she does and it shows. She is very honest and doesn't over-sell. So refreshing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2019

Always on time. Love Carrie and Patrice! Highly recommend this group for your dermatology needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2018

I went to see Andrea for a touch up of filler under my cheek bones and in the folds from my nose to mouth. She was professional and gentle and gave me just the touch up I needed. I recommend her services and that of Carrie, and Dr. Dharamsi who has worked with me for years. This new office has a very relaxed atmosphere and I wouldn't go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2018

Dr. Patrice Simon provides the utmost professional and sincere care for her patients. I am so glad to find a woman of color who understands my needs. Carrie and Kim are the best at welcoming patients and setting them up as new clients. This is the best Dermatology office in Frisco!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.