Patient Reviews

Reviews for Frisco, TX Staff Rachael Earnest, M.D.

Board-certified dermatologist Dr. Jennifer Dharamsi has helped countless men, women, and children attain healthy, beautiful skin. She is honored to serve Frisco, TX and the surrounding communities with outstanding skincare. She and her brilliant team of staff work diligently to listen to your needs and concerns to thoroughly understand and properly diagnosis your condition so you can get the treatment you deserve. Many of our patients have been so pleased with their experience at our practice that they have shared their stories online. We invite you to read their reviews in hope that it helps you to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 10, 2019

Dr. Rachael Earnest was incredible. She took her time with me, gave thorough explanations, and went out of her way to ensure I was happy with my appointment. I’m thrilled to have found her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2019

A wonderful experience!! The staff was great and Dr. Earnest was amazing!! So glad we found our forever dermatologist!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

Dr. Earnest lives up to her name! I went in with multiple issues, one of which was very sensitive in nature for me. She made me feel entirely comfortable, normal, and not at all judged. She acknowledged all of my questions and concerns. I didn't feel rushed nor ignored, and I could tell she genuinely cares about her patients and their needs. I absolutely recommend her!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

Dr. Earnest was great! She talks fast but listens well, and is very friendly and knowledgeable. The wait in the waiting room was negligible, not even enough time to finish my devotional 😉. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2019

Wow! I was referred to Legacy Dermatology by a friend. The entire experience was exceptional! From the sign-in to checking out, I can’t remember the last time it was actually a pleasure to go to a Doctors office. Dr. Earnest is simply phenomenal! She is attentive, thorough, answered all of my questions and allayed all of my fears. They are also very prompt. It’s obvious they run a great medical practice and care about their patients and their patients time. Kudos! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2019

Dr. Rachael Earnest was very thorough and professional. Explained things well in laymen’s terms. Both Dr. Earnest and her assistant Rose were extremely friendly and easy to communicate with. I will definitely be going back for any dermatology needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

The people At legacy dermatology are great. Dr. Earnest has great bedside manor and very knowledgeable. Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2019

Great staff, works hard to be efficient and attentive to your concerns/needs. Popular dermatologist so may take a minute to get an appointment!Saw Dr Earnest today - my daughter loved her. Super knowledgeable & personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2019

Dr. Earnest is exceptional! She is extremely knowledgeable and has the kindest personality. Everyone in the entire office goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2019

Dr. Earnest is the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2019

Everyone was very nice and put me at ease completely Dr. Earnest was calming and kept me informed of all the procedures she performed.i I’m very glad my doctor recommended her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

If you’re looking for a dermatologist, look no further than Legacy Dermatology. Everyone from the ladies at the front desk, to the nurse, the doctor and lady at the check out were extremely friendly. As for my doctor, Dr. Earnest, she was the most personable and friendly doctor I’ve ever met. Not only did she take the time to address all of my questions and concerns, she was able to put me at ease during what would normally be a very intimidating/embarrassing procedure ... full body skin exam.Although I will never look forward to any doctor visit, I can honestly say that I will no longer dread my visit to the dermatologist office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2019

I am very satisfied with LegacyDermatology! From the time I walk in to checking out everyone is always friendly & efficient. This was the first time I met Dr. Earnest & not only was she on time, which I appreciated, but very thorough. I will never hesitate in referring someone to this practice. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.