Patient Reviews

Reviews for Frisco, TX Board-Certified Dermatologist Jennifer Dharamsi, M.D.

Board-certified dermatologist Dr. Jennifer Dharamsi has helped countless men, women, and children attain healthy, beautiful skin. She is honored to serve Frisco, TX and the surrounding communities with outstanding skincare. She and her brilliant team of staff work diligently to listen to your needs and concerns to thoroughly understand and properly diagnosis your condition so you can get the treatment you deserve. Many of our patients have been so pleased with their experience at our practice that they have shared their stories online. We invite you to read their reviews in hope that it helps you to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 15, 2017

Awesome doc! - Dr. Dharamsi is sweet, professional, and very kind! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 07, 2017

AMAZING!! - Dr Dharamsi is an amazing doctor and just a special person in general. She is always so nice and knowledgeable. I have suffered from acne my entire life. My acne would be so bad at times my eyes would swell shut with cysts on my face. No one could help me and i had seen dozens of providers. Within 3 months i was 50% clear, and within 6 months i am 90% clear and my crows feet have been reduced as a bonus! She recommended some products that at first i though were too costly and would not work like all the others i had wasted money on. I WAS WRONG!! I dont know whats in the wash and creams, maybe a bit of magic, but they work!! I am a true believer in her and her office. They are all so nice there from check in to nurses to check out. I dont know what they put in the water but those folks are always so happy! I would recommend her to anyone and everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 29, 2016

Patient - Highly recommend her for any of your dermatology needs. She cares about what she is doing, is informed on the latest and greatest treatments available, is willing to be as aggressive as you want about your treatment and connects with her patients. Great doctor but an even better person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 11, 2015

Dr. D found almost melanoma. So grateful for her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 11, 2015

Five Stars - Dr. D found almost melanoma. So grateful for her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 22, 2015

Dr. Dharamsi helped me through a difficult experience. - She clearly cares about what her patients are going through. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 19, 2015

Incredible doctor - I have been seeing Dr. Dharamsi for about 9 months now. She found a melanoma mole and removed it. Her bedside manner is incredible. She will spend as much time as you need to help you feel comfortable. Her skin exams are thorough and comprehensive. She does not take any chances and will aggressively treat anything suspicious. She is compassionate and caring. I cannot recommend her enough. I will never see another dermatologist ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 17, 2015

Excellent doctor - The best dermatologist I've seen in 20 years! The whole family loves her!Highly skilled. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 02, 2015

Excellent derm! - Dr. D is really a good doctor. I had been dealing with bad breakouts for over 2 years and had seen 2 other doctors with no improvement. From the first few minutes of my visit I could tell she was going to be able to help me. She is definitely an expert and explained the science of my condition and gave me a completely different regimen than before. She wrote out all the instructions clearly and told me what to expect and answered all my questions. No surprise, my face looks really good now and I feel like me again. Highly recommend her. More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.