Patient Reviews

Reviews for Frisco, TX dermatology Brad Armstrong, PA-C

Board-certified dermatologist Dr. Jennifer Dharamsi has helped countless men, women, and children attain healthy, beautiful skin. She is honored to serve Frisco, TX and the surrounding communities with outstanding skincare. She and her brilliant team of staff work diligently to listen to your needs and concerns to thoroughly understand and properly diagnosis your condition so you can get the treatment you deserve. Many of our patients have been so pleased with their experience at our practice that they have shared their stories online. We invite you to read their reviews in hope that it helps you to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you.

Filter46 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 09, 2020

I love this office and providers because they are so thorough. I leave feeling confident that, if I had any concerns, they would be caught early and addressed. Brad found something on my upper arm that came back as mildly abnormal. I would’ve never seen it as I thought it was simply a freckle. I have comfort knowing it was removed and we can just actively monitor. I highly suggest Legacy Dermatology for both medical and cosmetic dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2019

Brad Armstrong is the best! He has a great bedside manner and is very thorough and knowledgeable. All the staff is amazing; the whole appointment runs smoothly with kind people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2019

Brad Armstrong is a credit to the practice and to healthcare generally. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2019

We love Nicole and Brad! My daughter walked out today and said “they just make me so happy!” More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2019

My husband and I have been patients here for just over a year now. They do both cosmetic and medical dermatology here. We see Brad Armstrong. He is great. Very personable and professional. They have a great way of educating without making me feel like an idiot. Very clean facility. Very friendly staff. Always accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

It was my first visit to their office. My 8 year old son had an appt for eczema. We were escorted to the room by Nicole who is very upbeat and friendly. We were seen my Brad who is very knowledgeable and thorough. We will be back in a few weeks for a follow up. I scheduled a future skin check for myself with Dr. Jennifer Dharamsi. I think we've found our new dermatology office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2019

Brad Armstrong always takes good care of me and offers professional care and advice. The office is great and the support staff are all good as well. I would recommend them to my friends and neighbors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2019

Great office and staff! I have seen both Dr Armstrong and Dr Simon. Everyone is knowledgeable and welcoming. They explain procedures so we'll I don't even need to ask any questions. I feel like I am in excellent hands when I go to this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2019

Efficient, knowledgeable, professional and kind - what more could you ask for! I've seen Dr Dharmsi and Dr Armstrong and both highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2019

Brad Armstrong took care to listen to my concerns and worked with me to create a plan that will hopefully address my needs. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2019

Warm and inviting experience. Beautiful office and fantastic staff. Brad and team have provided a plan for my needs and goals moving forward. I highly recommend Legacy Dermatology for your skincare needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 21, 2019

My husband had a surgery today by Brad Armstrong, PA-C , what a great experience he had!  Mr. Armstrong his  MA team "Dani," everyone from check-in to check-out were very welcoming, made him felt at ease and provided very clear communication for the procedure!  Thank you Legacy Dermatology! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2019

Brad and Nicole are awesome. They always listen to the patient, provide extremely friendly , compassionate and effective treatment. You never feel rushed and they both always take time to answer all your questions. Every visit is a pleasure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2019

This is how you do a doctor's office! They're quick, efficient, and organized. Brad Armstrong, his nurse, and the front office staff were all so nice. I was in and out in 15 minutes, given everything I needed for follow up care and had all of my questions answered. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 13, 2019

Talk about Top Notch Service! I had an appointment to see PA Brad today. I was a little anxious about the visit having never seen a dermatologist in my life. I wasn't sure what to expect. Brad listened to my concerns, educated me and quickly gave me my options. While prepping for my minor procedure, my husband mentioned a bump. Brad took a moment, looked at it and immediately told him what was needed. Brad then said if we were able he would see him the same day! From the moment my husband and I arrived til we finished with checkout we were treated amazingly well. There are plenty of staff available to help at every turn. We were there just shy of 1 hour and both of us had a minor procedure done. We are patients for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2019

I went in for a skin cancer screening I was not able to see Dr Dharamsi but I was able to book an appointment with Brad Armstrong . He was very thorough in his examination. I had a facial wart removed which he performed to perfection . He checked to make sure if my insurance covered it.I was very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2019

Best Derm I have ever very found! Dr. D and Brad are the best! Psoriasis Gone! Appointment exactly on time today! This Office is very special efficient! I cannot see me ver going anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2019

Dr. Armstrong is really good. Very patient too. Went to other Dermatologists and could not cure what I had, but Dr. Armstrong found what works. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Love Brad Armstrong! Both kids go to him for all skin needs & he's great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2019

Loved my experience there! Dr. Brad Armstrong is great! Definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2019

Had my first visit today and I will be back! Very warm and friendly. Dany was awesome and very personable. Brad Armstrong was great. Didn’t try to push anything that I didn’t want, but let me know what my options were. Overall, it was a fantastic visit. I will definitely refer my friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2019

Dr. D and her staff (Tracie, MacKenzie, Brad) are always friendly and professional. I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2019

Dr. Brad and Nicole are awesome! Always a first rate experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

Pauline & Brad Armstrong were great! They took time to listen to everything I had to say. A BIG THANK YOU to my Girlfriends who recommended Legacy Dermatology. 👍🏻❤️👍🏻 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2019

Great staff and Brad did a great job explaining my issues More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2019

Pauline & Brad Armstrong were great! They took time to listen to everything I had to say. A BIG THANK YOU to my Girlfriends who recommended Legacy Dermatology. ?? ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2019

We love Brad and the staff at Legacy dermatology. Extremely professional and we get great results every time. :-) Highly recommend them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 22, 2019

Brad and Danielle were great and very informative. Kept me informed and very caring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

Brad Armstrong is a very thorough and caring provider. The other staff in the office are helpful and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Had initial appointment to confirm the need for a scheduled procedure and insurance information and cost. Brad Armstrong and assistant were caring, informative, educational, interactive and comforting. The practice is clean and well kept. Great 'bedside manner' by both. The procedure was fully explained and ALL questions were answered. Both appointments were on time and look forward, as one could, to the follow-up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2019

This was our first visit to Legacy Dermotology. We took our seven year old daughter to an urgent care, late one night, paid a ridiculous amount for a visit, and got a wrong diagnosis. We then found Legacy Dermatology, and hoped to get in ASAP. Luckily, they got us in the next day, and got everything taken care of. The staff is amazing, all the way from the initial phone call, to the check out at the end. Amazing attitudes, and able to keep a seven year old as calm as possible, while she’s in pain, is a big thing. Brad and his nurse, Nicole were amazing. Even Dr. Dharamsi came in to confirm and give an opinion on the situation. Kudos to the team here for great, and quick work. I’d highly recommend coming here if you need anything. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2019

I love being able to set up an appointment online. I was able to get an appointment within a few days. I love Dr. Brad's approach and how he discussed options with me. I have had shame concerning my medical issue for years and it was great to have somebody who genuinely listened to my concerns. Everyone from the front staff to the back office was professional and polite. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2019

The service is exceptional! They are always on time with the appointment time and quick providing all the care needed. Highly recommend Dr. Brad! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2019

Nicole and Brad made me feel very comfortable before and after my outpatient surgery. They answered all my questions, were very courteous and they were both very gentle with the procedure. Thanks for taking good care of me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2019

I have only seen Brad Armstrong. He is fantastic! The staff is very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2019

Brad Armstrong is a very thorough and caring provider. The other staff in the office are helpful and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2019

I had a great experience with Brad removing a squamous and a basel cell from my back and hand. They were polite and so nice! Thank you for a great experience, however, I'll let you know more when the feeling comes back!!! Haha. Just kidding!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2019

Brad was absolutely amazing! He had great bedside manner, he was extremely thorough and made things easy to understand. He answered all my questions and made this visit comfortable when I was very nervous. Thus was my first visit, but definitely not my last! I'll be back for more mommy maintenance! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 22, 2018

Dr.Dharamsi, Brad, and Patrice are highly skilled at what they do. They listen and provide real solutions to your skin problems. Best Dermatology practice I have ever been to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 27, 2018

Best Dermatology office to visit for any skin care needs! I was worked in as a new patient and very pleased from checking in to checking out. I first saw Dr. Dharamsi on The Jennifer Sheehan show on KVGI Radio and was impressed. Brad Armstrong, PA was very thorough and his team did a great job explaining my options and treatment plan. I highly recommend Legacy Dermatology to my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2018

Dr. Armstrong is the Best. Very patient too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2018

Dr Brad did a pilar cyst surgery on me today and I can’t ask for a better treatment. He was very informative in explaining the procedure and what to expect and made me feel at ease with the procedure. In my opinion he did a fantastic job and I wouldn’t mind referring this place to my friends and family. The facility looks clean and new and you can tell they take care of every detail. The staff and nurses were amazing always a smile on the face and you don’t get the feeling that they don’t want to be there. Great place if you are looking for a dermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2018

Knowledgeable, caring staff. Explanations were thorough and understandable. I was able to see a PA (Brad Armstrong) the day after I called for an appointment (my choice). One of the most pleasant, positive experiences I've had in a physician's office. I'm recommending Legacy Dermatology to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 17, 2018

I'm beyond impressed.  First that new patient forms are online in fillable PDF format.  Their written office policies are about mutual respect, caring and professionalism and, based on my visit today (my first), they mean it.  I was given a choice between seeing the doctor or a PA and opted for a PA (I love PAs and nurse practitioners).  At the office I was seen in a timely manner, all office staff were warm yet professional and Brad Armstrong addressed my concerns and gave thorough and understandable answers and recommendations.  I'll be praising Legacy Dermatology to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 26, 2018

Such a great experience! I was nervous to make the switch after my previous dermatologist retired, but everyone was so professional and welcoming! Dr Armstrong was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 27, 2018

This is the first time that I have been to a dermatologist and felt like I was given the attention I deserved rather than being rushed through to the patient. Brad was informative and seemed like he has a genuine interest in helping patients. All of the staff that I interacted with were extremely helpful and friendly. It is comforting to find a place that you are happy to return to. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.