Patient Reviews

Reviews for Frisco, TX Board-Certified Dermatologist Jennifer Dharamsi, M.D.

Board-certified dermatologist Dr. Jennifer Dharamsi has helped countless men, women, and children attain healthy, beautiful skin. She is honored to serve Frisco, TX and the surrounding communities with outstanding skincare. She and her brilliant team of staff work diligently to listen to your needs and concerns to thoroughly understand and properly diagnosis your condition so you can get the treatment you deserve. Many of our patients have been so pleased with their experience at our practice that they have shared their stories online. We invite you to read their reviews in hope that it helps you to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you.

Filter148 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 28, 2020

Top-notch facility and staff! From beginning to end, they make you feel welcomed and professionally treated. They also take the time to listen to your concerns so that they may apply the right treatment for you. Thank you for taking such great care of me and getting me in early, Dr. Jennifer Dharamsi and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 19, 2019

Best experience! Dr Jennifer and her assistant were so kind! My face is cleared up! And IN 3 DAYS!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 19, 2019

My visits and the recent Mohs surgery have always been professional and timely. Dr. Dharamsi's staff is very friendly, kind and informative. I have recommended Dr.Dharamsi to family and friends and will continue to do so. I could not be happier trusting Dr. Dharamsi with my dermatology needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

Everyone I have encountered here has been phenomenal and I will be forever grateful to the team at Legacy Dermatology! I had never thought I could have nice skin, and before coming here, I was nervous about seeing a dermatologist for the first time. Dr. Dharamsi changed my life by helping me with all of my skin complaints, including eczema, acne, and acne scarring. I've never felt better about myself or more in control of my skin. She was very attentive and willing to answer any questions that I had, giving me options in my care and taking the time to explain. Dr. Farid and the staff with Legacy Restoration have been equally friendly and helpful in addressing problem issues, taking the time to answer any questions I had. Everyone here is honest and it is evident that they enjoy what they do. The staff here are clearly invested in their patients' success and are everything you would dream about in a doctor's office. Even more than this, they care about you as a person too. I recommend Legacy Derm and Restoration to anyone that is looking for a new provider! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2019

This was the most excellent Dermatology visit by far I have ever had! I was blown away by everyone’s politeness, genuine concern and efficiency! Dr. J. Dharamsi and her assistant Courtney were Awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 03, 2019

Exceptional!!!  I would give Legacy Dermatology 10 stars if I could. Look no further if you need a dermatologist.  The entire staff is awesome.  Dr. Dharamsi is very talented, thorough, and professional.  She treats you with upmost care and definitely the Best I have been to!  Thank you all so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2019

THE ABSOLUTE BEST!!’I’ve been a patient here for several months. I have struggled with problematic skin for entire life. It’s uncomfortable and embarrassing for me to talk about and a big factor in my insecurities. The entire staff here is so welcoming and they treat you as if you are family. They have been so supportive and reassuring to me. I never feel rushed in my visits and they LISTENI left the first visit with a sense of hope that they could and would help me. They are a very special group of people and I am grateful to Dharamsi and her team for their patience with me and for giving me that hope and confidence with each visit. Love you guys and gals!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2019

I think Dr. Jennifer Dharamasi is the best in DFW! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

Dr Dharamsi and staff are always professional and courteous spending time with each patient making sure their questions are answered always a great visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

It was my first visit to their office. My 8 year old son had an appt for eczema. We were escorted to the room by Nicole who is very upbeat and friendly. We were seen my Brad who is very knowledgeable and thorough. We will be back in a few weeks for a follow up. I scheduled a future skin check for myself with Dr. Jennifer Dharamsi. I think we've found our new dermatology office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2019

Excellent care, on time and amazing Dr. Dharamsi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2019

The staff is extremely friendly, organized and professional. I am thoroughly impressed with the way the office runs and their genuine compassion for their patients. If you are not a patient of Dr. Dharamsi. You’re missing out on the best patient care out there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2019

Jennifer is great and super caring and knowledgeable about everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2019

I saw Dr. Farid Dharamsi for my lip filler and he was amazing! I was really nervous about the pain, but he walked me through the process step by step and really made sure that I was comfortable before he started. He treated me like family and I am so pleased with my results. I highly, HIGHLY recommend Legacy Dermatology! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 24, 2019

Dr Dharamsi is the best. She is the sweetest most professional dermatologist I’ve ever seen More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2019

Dr Dharamsi is kind, thorough, and professional. She puts me at ease with her friendly demeanor, listens to all of my concerns and does an excellent job addressing and taking care of them all. I highly recommend Legacy Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2019

The staff was great, from the time I walked in till the time I left. Dr. Jennifer Dharamsi was awesome as was her assistant. (Sorry can't remember her name). I will definitely go back should the need arise. Well worth the hour plus drive from Fort Worth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2019

To put things simply, Dr. Dharamsi is the best Dermatologist in DFW. I have had type A dermatitis for my entire life and have seen every so called, "top dermatologist" in the Dallas area. Instead of just giving me a standard prescription and 2 minute talk, she decided to change my entire regime and gave me a morning/night routine. She genuinely cares about her patients and I cannot recommend her enough! She also recommended that I buy the product line that they had in office but her intentions were sincere as opposed to a pushy sales tactic. THESE PRODUCTS WORK PEOPLE!!!! Thank you so much Dr. Dharamsi, I can not wait for my next visit ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2019

Simply THE best dermatology office not only in Frisco but all of the DFW area! Dr. Jennifer Dharamsi is amazing and the passion for her practice and patients shines bright through every staff member she has carefully hand chosen to care for all of our needs. I have been a patient for two years now and this group of Practitioners feels more like friends than just another Doctor’s office.. they listen, they care! Patrice is awesome and I will be a lifelong patient for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2019

I went in for a skin cancer screening I was not able to see Dr Dharamsi but I was able to book an appointment with Brad Armstrong . He was very thorough in his examination. I had a facial wart removed which he performed to perfection . He checked to make sure if my insurance covered it.I was very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

This practice is truly a gem! I’ve taken my then 4 month old to Dr. Jennifer Dharamsi for major eczema issues that she was able to get cleared up in days. My mother recently saw her husband and could not stop talking about the level of care he provided her for her skin related issues. Truly caring Doctors here!! I cannot recommend this practice enough!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2019

Dr. Dharamsi is very knowledgeable. She explains everything thoroughly. The team helps do all the leg work with insurance and assistance for what would be VERY expensive medication without it. My skin hasn't looked this good in a decade since I've had to deal with psoriasis. She's now my go to skin doctor. If you have a medical issue with your skin, go here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2019

Excellent service. Very professional and caring staff. Dr. Dharamsi is very knowledgeable and focused on your needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2019

Dr. Dharamsi was great! She was very personable and took the time to address all my questions/concerns. Definitely would refer and would go back for any skin care needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2019

Dr. Dharamsi and her staff are always so nice! My experience was awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 13, 2019

I had to leave yet another review for Legacy Dermatology as I had a BBL laser treatment with Dr. Farid Dharamsi today to treat my rosacea. I have never done a laser treatment of any kind so I was extremely nervous. He was so patient with me, and I could tell that my comfort was his number one priority. He told me that we would take it slow, and that he had nothing but time for me. So refreshing to find that kind of bedside manner these days- which made the whole process a lot easier. I will definitely not be afraid to do another treatment in the future! Legacy Dermatology definitely has a dream team all around, especially with the combination of Jennifer and Farid in one building! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2019

Great experience and first time here. From the time you walk in everyone is friendly and make you feel welcomed. Dr. Dharamsi and her nurse were great! Very professional and explained everything before they did anything. She took the time to listen to all questions and concerns and was very thorough in her explanations. I would recommend them to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2019

Great experience! Dr Jennifer Dharamsi was amazing, explained everything, answered my questions and made me feel very comfortable. It’s also a beautiful office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

Went for a second opinion after treatment at another local dermatologist, totally different experience. Great office staff, professional and caring. Painless injection to numb area, quick removal. Dr. Dharamsi was a delight. Changing Derm offices immediately to Legacy Dermatology! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 09, 2019

I have been going to Dr. Dharamsi for years and could not recommend her enough. She and her team have built an amazing practice, All of the staff are friendly and very professional. If you are looking for a wonderful dermatology practice, don’t hesitate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2019

Dr Jennifer is very professional and care focused. I had a bad experience with a Plano now Frisco Dermatologist which resulted in a simple basal cell cancer losing part of my ear then my Parotid and 2 sessions of radiation. I wish I had gone to her as she is preventative focused and appropriately care aggressive treatment. She and her Staff listen and work well as a team.I am in my 80s, have been seeing Dermatologists for many years, Dr Jennifer is the Best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2019

Professional, friendly, careful. So glad to be a patient and only wish I would have scheduled sooner! I would highly recommend Dr Dharamsi and staff (Val) to anyone looking for a dermatologist. They took their time with me and made sure all my questions and issues were addressed without making me feel rushed at all. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2019

Dr Dharamsi is very thorough and caring. She listened toy concerns and then gave me great feedback. Loved my experience and will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

The staff was amazing, very informative! Dr Dharamsi was thorough and explained everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2019

I would highly recommend Legacy Dermatology and especially Dr Dharamsi!!! Her and her staff are highly knowledgeable and do a FANTASTIC job of explaining everything they're doing! I love that they took the time to talk me through what they were doing and explain the cost. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 23, 2019

I cannot say enough great things about Legacy Dermatology. I have been searching for several years for a dermatologist, and now that search is over. Dr. Dharamsi was running behind due to a surgery on the day of my appointment, and the front desk announced to everyone in the waiting room that she would be 30 minutes. I have never had that level of communication before, and I have sat at MANY dermatology offices for well over 1.5 hours with no explanation, apology, anything! When I did meet with Dr. Dharamsi, she was very apologetic for running behind but ran into an issue during surgery- which I am pretty sure we can all understand! She is extremely attentive, kind, knowledgeable, and patient- I probably asked 35 questions. She took the time to answer every single one and take care of me even though she was running behind. Her staff is also phenomenal, as well. Every person I encountered- front desk, nurse, cashier- was courteous and helpful. The office also has a very easy to use patient portal, which I was able to ask a question through and a nurse called me back hours later. Definitely recommend it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2019

From the front staff to the assistants to the Dr all super professional and welcoming. I personally saw Dr. Dharamsi and she was amazing! She made me feel very comfortable and explained everything while she was doing it. I have found my new dermatologist and if you make an appointment you won’t regret it! A+ in my book! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2019

Dr Dharamsi and her medical assistant Pebbles seriously ROCK! My entire experience was pleasant, professional, and very helpful. Prior to my visit to Legacy Dermatology, I had been to half a dozen dermatologists. Dr Dharamsi is the first physician I've met who understands how to help me, and genuinely cares about what is best for me! Best of all, Dr Dharamsi has a wonderful bedside manner and is an active listener. It's rare to find a physician that is both highly intelligent and genuinely caring. I feel blessed to now be her patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 16, 2019

Very knowledgeable and really helpful! Also patient and did not wait too long! Assistant Jennifer was awesome as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

Life Changing is how I would describe my entire experience with Dr. Dharamsi! I highly recommend Dr. Dharamsi because not only is she the BEST dermatologist I have ever experienced (and I’ve seen many over the years from coast to coast), she is also very caring! Every issue I came to her for, she solved and treated. I know she loves what she’s doing, because it shows in everything she does, her research, how she treats her clients and her amazing staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Our visits to Legacy Dermatology have been pleasant experiences. My mother (96) has been under the care of Dr. Jennifer Dharamsi for years. My husband and I both see her yearly for skin checkups. I have seen Dr. Farid Dharamsi for skincare treatments. Both doctors are very professional, easy to talk to, caring people. All of the staff are helpful and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 14, 2019

The staff up front was friendly. I got checked-in and waited maybe 15 minutes to see Dr. Dharamsi. Dani brought me back and did the normal of what brought you here, concerns, etc. Dani was fantastic and she was very helpful during my procedure to ensure I was distracted. Dr. Dharamsi, took care of my skin care concerns on the spot! I was not expecting a procedure done with my first visit today. Dr. Dharamsi and staff are on top of their game. I am glad I came here after many individuals recommended this dermatology practice. Overall, I think I found me a new dermatologist that I can entrust my skin issues with going forward. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 14, 2019

The staff up front was friendly. I got checked-in and waited maybe 15 minutes to see Dr. Dharamsi. Dani brought me back and did the normal of what brought you here, concerns, etc. Dani was fantastic and she was very helpful during my procedure to ensure I was distracted. Dr. Dharamsi, took care of my skin care concerns on the spot! I was not expecting a procedure done with my first visit today. Dr. Dharamsi and staff are on top of their game. I am glad I came here after many individuals recommended this dermatology practice. Overall, I think I found me a new dermatologist that I can entrust my skin issues with going forward. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2019

I am so happy to have found Legacy Dermatology. Dr Dharamsi has helped me and my daughters with some complex skin issues after many frustrating experiences with other doctors. She and her staff have exceeded our expectations at every visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2019

Caring kind and warm atmosphere. Dr Dharamsi and Patrice are amazing. Answer all questions and Zero discomfort during surgery for melanoma. So grateful for them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2019

Today was my first visit at this practice and I can say I will definitely return! Everyone was polite and very helpful. Dr. Dharamsi seems to be very caring and compassionate in what she does. Very knowledgeable as well - every spot I pointed to she had a very long name and explanation for!! I must include the nurse who assisted she was very kind and knowledgeable as well. Thank you for taking care of my issues and look forward to future visits! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

Dr Dharamsi and the staff are all very nice and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2019

Very professional— I’m shy and have put off the dermatologist because I am too nervous to have the exam. Patrice put me at ease, was very thorough, respectful of time and was prompt. Jennifer did a wonderful job with my biopsies, was professional, and kind. I observed staff helping one another and the culture here is truly a tender loving atmosphere. You can tell they care about their patients. Patrice even let me know the cost before doing anything — they are transparent, knowledgeable, trustworthy, compassionate, and eager to help patients/one another! I will be referring friends and family here. Thanks Legacy Dermatology! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2019

I've had great experiences with Dr. Dharamsi, Carrie, and the whole staff. Getting rid of the sunspots on my hands has made me a happy girl! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2019

Great experience at Legacy Dermatology on my first visit. Dr Dharamsi addressed my concerns and took the time to answer my questions. The office staff are friendly and caring in an office that feels bright even on a rainy day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Dr Jennifer is very professional and care focused. I had a bad experience with a Plano now FriscoDermatologist which resulted in a simple basal cell cancer losing part of my ear then my Parotid and 2 sessions of radiation. I wish I had gone to her as she is preventative focused and appropriately care aggressive treatment. She and her Staff listen and work well as a team.I am in my 80s, have been seeing Dermatologists for many years, Dr Jennifer is the Best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Dr. Dharamsi takes her time explaining what her plan is for you, discussing as a team with me what I wanted and what she suggested for the best, most natural result. I never felt rushed and that she really cares about the artistry of what she does to keep her patients looking their best but also very natural, not "done". So pleased, she's stuck with me for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Dr. Dharamsi is a great doctor who will tackle skin problems knowledgeably and without wasting time. She listens to your concerns and comes up with the best solutions quickly, and follows up often to make sure prescriptions are working effectively. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 13, 2019

All the staff was friendly, informative and helpful. Dr. Dharamsi is very knowledgeable, has an excellent bedside manner, and explained my procedure to me answering all of my questions to my satisfaction. I would definitely recommend her and those in her clinic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2019

This was our first visit to Legacy Dermotology. We took our seven year old daughter to an urgent care, late one night, paid a ridiculous amount for a visit, and got a wrong diagnosis. We then found Legacy Dermatology, and hoped to get in ASAP. Luckily, they got us in the next day, and got everything taken care of. The staff is amazing, all the way from the initial phone call, to the check out at the end. Amazing attitudes, and able to keep a seven year old as calm as possible, while she’s in pain, is a big thing. Brad and his nurse, Nicole were amazing. Even Dr. Dharamsi came in to confirm and give an opinion on the situation. Kudos to the team here for great, and quick work. I’d highly recommend coming here if you need anything. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2019

Easy to get an appointment. Love Dr. Dharamsi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 10, 2019

A wonderful experience considering it's been all medical procedures (can it be wonderful if scalpels are involved?). Dr. Dharamsi is professional, confident, skilled, and has an exceptional bedside manner. I felt comfortable with her and her staff, and I knew I was in good hands. I'm no one's ideal patient. I was nervous and they made it easy on me. The most invasive procedure was on my face (my face!), and it went without a hitch, and is healing perfectly, can barely see the scar. Because I spent many a SoCal summer in the sun, I need a Dermatologist I can trust. I only went to Legacy Derm to get a second opinion, and now I can't imagine going anywhere else. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

WOW! Let me start off by saying I have been to MANY dermatologists over the years and I have yet to meet one like Dr. Dharamsi. She is so personable and truly knows and understands her field. I had an issue that she addressed immediately and even took time out of her day to fit me into her busy schedule last minute. She explained everything to me clearly and gave me such good information and insight regarding my current skincare regimen. I have only seen her one time but I am confident she is going to help me resolve the acne issues I've struggled with my entire life. She does book up quickly but I promise you she is worth the wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2019

Dr. Dharamsi and her staff are a glowing example of what a physician’s visit should be. The experience from start to end was professional and thorough. Her office is gorgeous and very clean and her staff pleasant and efficient. Dr. Dharamsi takes the time to get to know her patients and explain her diagnosis and treatment plan. I highly recommend her without any reservations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2019

What a warm, friendly, knowledgeable office. Staff and Dr. Dharamsi are wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2019

Dr Dharamsi and the entire staff are great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 16, 2019

I saw Patrice today and she is absolutely wonderful! Kind, caring, compassionate and wise! So grateful for great the medical care of Dr. Dharamsi and her team at Legacy Dermatology! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2018

I went to see Andrea for a touch up of filler under my cheek bones and in the folds from my nose to mouth. She was professional and gentle and gave me just the touch up I needed. I recommend her services and that of Carrie, and Dr. Dharamsi who has worked with me for years. This new office has a very relaxed atmosphere and I wouldn't go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2018

I love Dr. Dharamsi! She is so sweet, caring, and professional as well as her entire team. Beautiful, modern-looking office that runs efficiently. Great derm office and I highly recommend it! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2018

This is one of the best run practices and doctors I have experienced. Dr. Dharamsi is very warm, compassionate and knowledgeable. She explains everything very clearly and concisely. The nurses and office staff are amazing as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 26, 2018

Dr. Dharamsi and her staff are a glowing example of what a physician's visit should be. The experience from start to end was professional and thorough. Her office is gorgeous and very clean and her staff pleasant and wfficient. Dr. Dharamsi takes the time to get to know her patients and explain her diagnosis and treatment plan. I highly recommend her without any reservations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 22, 2018

Dr.Dharamsi, Brad, and Patrice are highly skilled at what they do. They listen and provide real solutions to your skin problems. Best Dermatology practice I have ever been to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 14, 2018

Dr. Dharamsi is the best dermatologist I've ever been to! She was incredibly knowledgable, kind, had excellent bedside manner, and explained things thoroughly. Nicole, her medical assistant, was professional, very sweet and incredibly knowledgeable as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from ?.?.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 14, 2018

Dr. Dharamsi is the best dermatologist I've ever been to! She was incredibly knowledgable, kind, had excellent bedside manner, and explained things thoroughly. Nicole, her medical assistant, was professional, very sweet and incredibly knowledgeable as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 07, 2018

I LOVE Dr. Dharamsi and her team! Beautiful office, efficiently run schedule, and a friendly derm team that will take great care of you. Highly recommend! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 27, 2018

Best Dermatology office to visit for any skin care needs! I was worked in as a new patient and very pleased from checking in to checking out. I first saw Dr. Dharamsi on The Jennifer Sheehan show on KVGI Radio and was impressed. Brad Armstrong, PA was very thorough and his team did a great job explaining my options and treatment plan. I highly recommend Legacy Dermatology to my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2018

Dr. Dharamsi and her staff are absolutely the BEST in Dallas. My daughter struggled with acne for years until we found Dr. D! Unlike other dermatologists, Dr. D. takes the time to really understand the underlying factors of the skin condition, explains it to us in terms we understand and then determines the appropriate course of action. My daughter's skin looks absolutely flawless now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 09, 2018

Excellent team at Legacy Derm! Impressed from the ease of scheduling my appointment, verifying insurance benefits and of course my actual appointment. Dr. Dharamsi did a full skin cancer screening and removed a cyst all during my lunch break. Also, Dr. D's Medical Assistant, Pearl Cortez, was fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2018

Dr. Dharamsi is amazing and everyone is really friendly! She sees a lot of patients so she isn’t in the room for very long but she really helped me and the office is very high tech. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 14, 2018

Dr. Dharamsi is amazing, so kind and understanding, as well as professional and knowledgeable! And The front desk attendants are the best in the business, always so friendly and helpful no matter the day or the situation! The Doctor and her staff have gone out of their way to help me in many instances! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 13, 2018

Had surgery for skin cancer, and I received excellent care from Dr. Dharamsi and her nurse. I had a 4 inch incision and a week after the stitch removal, you can hardly see the scar. Her entire staff is amazing and gives excellent customer service. I have been to many dermatologists over the years, and she is the best yet. She is so kind and compassionate!!  I really want to give her 10 stars!!  I have seen very few doctors with her attitude and great bedside manor. Keep up the good work!!  I highly recommend her office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2018

Dr. Dharamsi and her staff are kind and professional. I always feel listened to and respected as a patient when going here. They make you feel comfortable and are there to help you. They also offer many helpful cosmetic procedures which is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2018

Dr. Dharamsi is an amazing Dermatologist and I am very satisfied. Every staff member provides exceptional customer service. I highly recommend Legacy Dermatology. They will go above and beyond to provide the best care for their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2018

Dr. Dharamsi and her entire staff are so personable and professional. I have spent the last two months going in to the office at least once a week for follow up appointments after a skin cancer removal developed complications. From the first appointment, Dr. Dharamsi has always explained treatment details and costs completely and asked if I was comfortable with her plan. The quality of care that I have received from her and her nurses has been nothing short of wonderful. It has been a long healing process and appreciate that Dr. Dharamsi is so easy to talk to and genuinely cares about my questions and concerns. And it is a relaxing, beautiful facility! Thank you so much for the exceptional care I received from everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 13, 2018

Super impressed! So I moved from LA and needed a touch up of Juvederm filler for my lips and looked and looked online for weeks for a good med spa that would do half a syringe for me and someone recommended Legacy Dermatology to me based on their incredible experience with Dr. Dharamsi. She gets booked up super quick so I had to wait about a month for an appointment. But it was worth it!! Pearl and Dr. Dharamsi were so unbelievably helpful, kind, professional and knowledgeable and knew and understood exactly what I wanted! She also gave me great recommendations for other procedures that would benefit me. I really loved my experience and my lips look perfect! They're the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 01, 2018

I was very relieved to see Dr.Dharamsi again. She shares upcoming treatment plan and explains very well.  I did not catch my nurse's name, but she was prompt and shared my concerns. Actually, my nurse was super awesome.  The whole team appears to be communicating well, which put everything on the same page in a well organized manner. If you pay a little bit attention , you can also see they are very well equipped with tech for communicating each other and with customers.  This place is awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2018

I have seen about 10 dermatologists and have a laundry list of medicines that I have used in the past, I brought this list in to Dr. Dharamsi and she took one look at my skin and immediately knew what was going on, she also explained to me in detail what was happening to my skin and how the medicine that she is prescribing would work and when exactly to use which medicine and even prescribed an in house product for my acne scars, when most doctors would say to me "lets treat the acne first, then worry about the scars" Dr. Dharamsi understood that on my olive skin, scars can be just as stressful as the acne itself, and I LOVE her for that. She also first hand knew about my insurance coverage and explained to me the technicalities of it all, which was refreshing because most doctors refer you to their staff. Overall I had an amazing experience in her office and will be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2018

Dr. Dharamsi and her staff are knowledgeable, professional, & caring. They take time to explain what is going on during your visit. I was so impressed with Dr. Dharamsi after seeing her when she was still in Lewisville, that I am now seeing her in her new office in Frisco. If you are looking for a dermatologist who is clearly a cut above the rest, I highly recommend Dr. Dharamsi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2018

Dr.Dharamsi is the best! I love being a patient of Legacy Dermatology and have always had great a experience when I visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2018

Patricia Simon, Dr. Dharamsis (pleural) and staff all made a scary situation comforting. They went above and beyond to ensure that I was informed and comfortable during the procedure. Highly recommendable and I’m glad to have them as part of my physician team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2018

Legacy Dermatology is top notch! Dr. Dharamsi truly cares for her patients, she is approachable and really wants her patients to feel comfortable while getting the best treatment. Office is beautiful and staff is amazing--All very accommodating and friendly! Aesthetician has rave reviews too and a great following!! ???? Can't wait to go back!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2018

First class treatment from the moment you walk in the door! I have seen a handful of dermatologists throughout the US in my lifetime and Dr. Dharamsi was the first to exceed my expectations on the first visit! Dr. Dharamsi sat with me and explained in detail what she felt was going on with my skin. I have suffered with eczema for over a decade and have had very poor experiences elsewhere in treatment;so much so that I was very hesitant to try another dermatologist and accept my skin for what it was. Dr. Dharamsi broke things down and explained what goes on at a cellular level with our skin and what can cause eczema flare ups, educating me rather than handing me an RX, trying to up-sell non insurance covered products and sending me on my way. I left informed and her as well as the entire team made me feel so comfortable as if I had been a patient for years. Thank you Dr. Dharamsi and team! As a bonus the office is gorgeous, calming and serene. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 06, 2018

I've been going here for about 6 months now and have seen both Dr. Dharamsi and Patrice. Both are incredibly knowledgeable and kind, and any skin issue you walk in with will be solved or have an excellent treatment plan when you leave whether or not it's the issue that brought you in the first place. I love how thorough they are and how on top of any situation you may have they are from their follow ups to their quickness at getting back to you with any phoned in questions. My husband and daughter both see either Dr. Dharamsi or Patrice as well and feel the same way. Daughter's eczema is under control and she has products that actually work on teen skin without aggravating it further. On the product note, they do sell many in a variety of price ranges and don't push them on you.  My husband, daughter, and myself all now have a customized skincare routine. Andrea is amazing too for any cosmetic skin concerns. I've done a facial, a peel, 2 different lasers, and even ventured into Botox once with her and it was a great experience every time. She takes a "less is more" approach with Botox so I never felt stiff or expressionless.  When it came to the lasers it was for a specific concern in one area that I was told might take more than one treatment and they adjusted the price for the second treatment since it was isolated to one spot. Highly recommend Legacy Dermatology for any medical or cosmetic skin concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

Wonderful Staff! Dr. Dharamsi definitely knows her stuff, and the office is beautiful! Definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

I have been seeing Dr. Dharamsi for the last several years and I would never see another dermatologist. She is meticulous and professional. You can tell she truly cares about her patients as I never feel rushed or like there is anyone else in the office. Dr. Dharamsi is a one stop shop for any of my derm needs from annual skin checks to cosmetic procedures like botox and filler. She does an excellent job and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to any of my friends or family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

My very first experience with a dermatologist was today at Legacy Dermatology and it was great! The office is absolutely beautiful and everyone from the office staff to the nurses and doctor are so friendly. Dr. Dharamsi is very personable and knowledgeable; during my appointment she was so warm and friendly and made me feel at ease. I definitely recommend Legacy Dermatology! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

My family and friends have used Dr. Dharamsi for many years. She is thorough, compassionate, and has an excellent bedside manner. She took wonderful care of my wife during her pregnancy and ensured she was taking only safe medications for the baby. She always explains everything and makes us feel comfortable prior to leaving-it really does make a difference! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

My 13 year old daughter goes to Dr. Dharamsi. We have tried several other doctors in the Frisco area and many were rushed and the waits were long. Dr Dharamsi takes the time to really listen and examine my child. She was very caring and took the time to explain problem areas and solutions. She truly cares about her patients. Our family is very excited about the new practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

I struggled with terrible, cystic acne through out my teens. I wasted thousands of dollars on otc products (e.g. proactive) and saw at least half of a dozen specialist before I found Dr. Dharamsi. I was instantly drawn to Dr. D's up beat attitude and personality; you can really tell that she cares! After my consultation she prescribed a detailed regime that addressed several possible causes for my skin problems. It worked like a charm! My spots began to clear within the first week and was spotless after 3 months! I haven't had a zit since. I would highly recommend this dermatologist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

Dr. Dharamsi was able to squeeze me in quickly after breaking out into a terrible rash during my pregnancy. She was empathetic, kind, patient and really sat down and listened to all of my ailments (skin and not skin related!) She is extremely down to earth and incredibly smart. She will not rest until she knows exactly what's going on with you. I cannot recommend Dr. Dharamsi enough - if you are looking for a dermatologist, your search is over - she is literally the best. On a side note, we have referred a couple of our friends to her and they also speak wonders about her. You will not be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

Dr Dharamsi is simply outstanding in both her compassion in listening to patients' issues and her excellent diagnosis and all comprehending treatment plan.Her diagnosis are accurate and without any product selling motivation Her charges are also very reasonable for the quality of care ,treatment success and office staff and ambience I took my teen daughter 2 years ago after being unsuccessful n with several other dermatologists.With just 2 treatments my daughter was fully cured!Last month I took my son who had quite a few issues and now a month later - he's all in the clear!I'm very very happy I found her and very grateful to her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

I went to see Dr. Dharamsi in her space this week and was so impressed! the new space is beautiful. Dr. Dharamsi's is always so thorough and she always has time to answer all my questions. Her team was super friendly and I was in and out in a timely manner. I definitely recommend checking it out if you are in need of a fantastic dermatologist!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

For almost 2 years I was having some skin issues and no dermatologist could figure out what was wrong AND they were unprofessional, so I was feeling very discouraged. They prescribed me so many different creams and pills and skin care lines. I spent at least a couple thousand dollars. And then my Hair Stylist referred me to Dr. Dharamsi. She knew exactly what it was and was up-to-date in her education. Her treatment for me immediately worked and I had beautiful skin again! I love her beautiful office, she has a very friendly staff, and she has great bedside manner! Dr. Dharamsi is by far the best dermatologist I have ever been to and so grateful for her help! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

Dr. Dharamsi is so kind and really knows what she is doing. She cares about her patients along with her staff. I had been to several dermatologists before her and they were always rushing to get to the next patient. That's not the case with Dr. Dharamsi. She really wants to make sure you feel good and fix the issue so it doesn't return. I would highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

Great professional staff! Dr. Dharamsi was awesome, she really cared to understand my visit, which helped ease my mind! Overall great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

Dr. Dharamsi is wonderful dermatologist. I'm so happy for her to have her own practice now, which happens to be in a beautiful new office space. She removed a mole for me that was on my collarbone. I was very hesitant to remove it, as if it had scarred, it would be very noticable. I'm happy to say that I have zero scarring & am so happy to have peace of mind that it was nothing. I can't wait to see Dr. Dharamsi for my future derm needs + any Botox or fillers I might need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

Dr. Dharamsi is very knowledgeable and compassionate. She is a caring doctor that puts her patients first and genuinely cares about them. I would recommend Dr. Dharamsi for anyone looking for a new dermatologist . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

Doctor Dharamsi came highly recommended, and after visiting her office, I understand why. She went out of her way to accommodate my hectic schedule, and was professional and knowledgeable with my care. I couldn't have asked for better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

Very clean office, great staff. The reason I made the appointment was because of Dr. Dharamsi's background. Probably one of the most qualified, highly educated dermatologists in this area. When there's a room full of people, she is the smartest person in the room. I always think to myself when I meet a doctor that there's a 50/50 chance that doctor graduated in the bottom half of their class. Clearly, this is not the case with Dr. Dharamsi. Do yourself a favor and have her check you out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

Dr. Dharamsi is amazing! She did medical school at Hopkins and was a chief resident at Parkland. She is very knowledgeable and kind. I am so happy she has her own office now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

I am a healthcare professional and very picky when it comes to choosing a good doctor. I had such a positive experience at Dr. Dharamsi's office! The office building is beautiful, the staff is courteous, and Dr. D is a doctor that takes the time to answer your questions in an unhurried manner. I would recommend Legacy Dermatology to any family member or friend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

Dr Dharamsi is the best. If you read up on her background and education I would challenge you to find a better educated doctor. She will give you all the time you need and has a wonderful bedside manner. She is conservative in your treatment and makes you feel very comfortable. She also will give you an idea of costs and helps you know what your insurance coverage would be. I have never had a doctor take time to do this before. This new office is very well run and efficient. One of the reviews mentions her last office. Her last office inadequacies were not her fault. The staff there was horrible. Try her again, this office and this doctor cannot be beat! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

Legacy Dermatology is top notch! Dr. Dharamsi truly cares for her patients, she is approachable and really wants her patients to feel comfortable while getting the best treatment. Office is beautiful and staff is amazing--All very accommodating and friendly! Aesthetician has rave reviews too and a great following!! ?? Can't wait to go back!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

Dr. Dharamsi is not only a very knowledgeable and skilled doctor, but is also a wonderful human being that genuinely cares for the well-being of her patients. She's extremely patient in answering every single question, and I would HIGHLY recommend her to anyone. I'm frankly disappointed I can't give more than 5 stars in this review. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

Dr. Dharamsi is the best and smartest dermatologist I know. She really loves her job and really cares about her patients. She also has a wonderful staff that is super kind. I would recommend anyone to go here, I suffer from everyday chemical skin allergies and they helped me more than any doctor to get it under control!?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

I was previously an intern at this clinic, and I am proud to say that this is one of the best Dermatology clinics in Texas. Dr. Dharamsi has a wonderful bedside manner and a true passion for helping patients feel comfortable in their skin. Patrice is a fantastic Physician Assistant who tries to really connect with each patient and provide each person with emotional support. And Andrea is a very experienced and personable aesthetician that can create a cosmetic regimen for any skin type.Asides from the providers, the staff at this clinic does their best every day to help patients with getting their prescriptions approved or simply answering their questions. If you are looking for a clinic that will provide you with emotional and physical support and a clinic that will listen to your concerns, then I highly recommend Legacy Dermatology! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

Dr. Dharamsi is the 3rd dermatologist I have seen and the only one I can say I will continue with as a long term patient. She actually listens to what your concerns are and uses an approach to your treatment that includes your opinions and needs. She has exceptional bedside manner and a wonderful approach to treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

Today was my first time visiting Dr. Dharamsi in the new Frisco office. I followed Dr.Dharamsi from her previous practice in Addison and I wasn't disappointed. Dr. Dharamsi's practice will no doubt be one of the biggest & best practices in the DFW. The office staff match Dr. Dharamsi's warm and caring nature. My appointment was an afternoon appointment, so there was a little wait. Throughout the course of my wait the front desk receptionist provided updates on when I would be seen by the Dr. This showed me that the receptionist valued my time and my business. Most times in a doctor's office they act as if you don't exist once you are checked in. Next, the medical assistant was the best. I was a little frightened after learning I would need a biopsy done during my visit but she calmed me and which allowed me to focus on our conversation. Dr.Dharamsi made me feel like I was the only person in the office. She provided the pro's ,con's and the whatif's. Dr. Dharamsi doesn't use a lot of medical jargon,just simple conversation of her assessment and the game plan. The Dr.'s bedside manner is a step above the rest,she really cares about what is going on with you and makes you feel like we are in this together. Upon checkout, I had office staff actually ask me how was my visit,and waited for my response. Best patient treatment I have experienced in a while. My tip is to become abreast with your healthcare plan and how it works. Me personally I forgot how Blue Cross/Blue Shield changes like Texas weather but that's another review??. I dont know my test results yet, but I am confident that Dr. Dhramsi will provide the best treatment options available for Me and my medical needs. Thank you for putting the health,back in Healthcare along with your exceptional staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

dr. dharamsi was awesome during my visit. she explained everything in detail and gave me options for my treatment plan. will def recommend her to others More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2018

Dr. Dharamsi is golden! I followed her from when she was practicing at Lewisville Dermatology. She is quick, yet thorough and so pleasant to talk to. She explains everything to you... her assistants and the front desk staff are wonderful. However, whoever works her accounting needs to be retrained on how to balance books or something. They tried to charge my mother $120 when she did not owe anything, she had to get on a three way conference with billing and her insurance to sort it out. Then, I get a bill for what I already paid. So I sent the three cents I owed. That aside, I adore the doctor. She knocks it out of the ballpark every time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 15, 2017

Awesome doc! - Dr. Dharamsi is sweet, professional, and very kind! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 07, 2017

Established with Dr. Dharamsi a few months back. I appreciate her attention to detail. As a physician I also recommend her to my patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 04, 2017

Best derm ever!!! Love her!Amber her medical assistant is awesome! Dr. Dharamsi is so knowledgeable and has the best bed side manner! She did my lip filler and it looks amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 07, 2017

AMAZING!! - Dr Dharamsi is an amazing doctor and just a special person in general. She is always so nice and knowledgeable. I have suffered from acne my entire life. My acne would be so bad at times my eyes would swell shut with cysts on my face. No one could help me and i had seen dozens of providers. Within 3 months i was 50% clear, and within 6 months i am 90% clear and my crows feet have been reduced as a bonus! She recommended some products that at first i though were too costly and would not work like all the others i had wasted money on. I WAS WRONG!! I dont know whats in the wash and creams, maybe a bit of magic, but they work!! I am a true believer in her and her office. They are all so nice there from check in to nurses to check out. I dont know what they put in the water but those folks are always so happy! I would recommend her to anyone and everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 29, 2017

Dr Dharamsi has been amazing with my daughter! Explained every treatment option and helped her choose the best course of action. Loved that she remembered who the patient was and talked to her versus me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2017

Dr Dharamsi is incredible! She was so gentle and so kind. To say her practice is phenomenal doesn't do it justice. The staff and doctors are models for bedside manner and pristine patient care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 17, 2017

I was previously an intern at this clinic, and I am proud to say that this is one of the best Dermatology clinics in Texas. Dr. Dharamsi has a wonderful bedside manner and a true passion for helping patients feel comfortable in their skin. Patrice is a fantastic Physician Assistant who tries to really connect with each patient and provide each person with emotional support. And Andrea is a very experienced and personable aesthetician that can create a cosmetic regimen for any skin type. Asides from the providers, the staff at this clinic does their best every day to help patients with getting their prescriptions approved or simply answering their questions. If you are looking for a clinic that will provide you with emotional and physical support and a clinic that will listen to your concerns, then I highly recommend Legacy Dermatology! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 11, 2017

Had a great visit at Legacy Dermatology today. The staff was welcoming and friendly, Dr. Dharamsi is top notch and the new office is beautiful! I would highly recommend Dr. Dharamsi if you're looking for a new dermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 02, 2017

Dr. Dharamsi is as beautiful as she is talented and professional. I originally met her at the VA hospital for cancer surgery 2 months ago. I guess you could say she cured me. As a veteran she invited me to her practice for preventative procedures the VA wouldn't cover. I took her up on that offer this week and was thoroughly impressed with her elegant practice she has built. She handled me with kid gloves and made the entire procedure painless and effortless! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 02, 2017

Dr. Dharamsi is as beautiful as she is talented and professional. I originally met her at the VA hospital for cancer surgery 2 months ago. I guess you could say she cured me. As a veteran she invited me to her practice for preventative procedures the VA wouldn't cover. I took her up on that offer this week and was thoroughly impressed with her elegant practice she has built. She handled me with kid gloves and made the entire procedure painless and effortless! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 21, 2017

The office is beautiful, and the staff is incredibly friendly! Dr. Dharamsi is amazing, I've been seeing her for years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2017

I'm so pleased to have found such a great Dermatologist! She truly cares & wants to help!! Dr. Dharamsi is very professional. I'm happy to refer her to my friends & family! I'm very grateful to have met her @ gym! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 12, 2017

Dr. Dharamsi is the best dermatologist I've ever been to! She is the only dermatologist that has taken the time to explain in detail to me about my skin condition. Not only is she very professional she is very knowledgeable in her field! Today is the first time I have ever left a dermatologist appointment with so much hope. I would highly recommend seeing her with any dermatology needs. I will never see another dermatologist but her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 07, 2017

Dr. Dharamsi and her staff are absolutely gentle, thoughtful and polite. The level of care and professionalism are unsurpassed! Words cannot begin to describe my gratitude.Thank you all so very much. A+A+A+A+A+ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 05, 2017

So glad to see that the Drs. Dharamsi are up and running in Frisco! Great doctors and all-around good people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 04, 2017

Dr. Dharamsi is truly top notch. So impressed with her bedside manner and attention to detail. She really addresses the needs of her patients. She takes time to answer any and all questions/concerns you may have, while at the same time making you feel like you are her only appointment of the day. I have waited months to see other dermatologists-just to be rushed through my appointment and leave having more questions than when I arrived! This is NOT the case here! The staff is overwhelmingly courteous, hospitable and knowledgeable. What a great team. Thank you so much for a great experience. HIGHLY recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 09, 2017

Dr. Dharamsi takes the time to explain things, which really comforts someone like me that suffers from WebMD diagnosis overload. She is caring and professional and I am so very thankful to have found her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 07, 2017

Dr. Dharamsi is the 3rd dermatologist I have seen and the only one I can say I will continue with as a long term patient. She actually listens to what your concerns are and uses an approach to your treatment that includes your opinions and needs. She has exceptional bedside manner and a wonderful approach to treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2017

Dr. Dharamsi is by far the most knowledgeable and caring dermatologist I have ever been to. I am ambivalent on recommending her publicly because I know once everybody else finds out how amazing she is I'll never get an appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2017

Dr. Dharamsi is the best Dermatologist around! My mother drives all the way up from Beeville to see her! Definitely well worth the drive! She is the most professional, knowledgeable and caring Doctor that is passionate about her work! I highly recommend everyone to go there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2017

Dr. Dharamsi is an incredibly talented and compassionate physician. I would highly recommend her services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 27, 2017

I was worried I may have skin cancer and was able to see Dr. Dharamsi quickly. She was able to explain to me what was going on and I did NOT have skin cancer. She really takes the time to explain things and doesn't seemed rushed. Would highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 27, 2017

Before finding Dr Jenny Dharamsi we tried 4 dermatologist in this area , had bad experiences. Both my daughters had acne , their confidence was low and they were teased at school. (12 and 15 years old) As a mother I felt helpless, was in search of a dermatologist that listened, heard us and treated the girls as individuals. Am happy to say both girls have clear complexions and glow with confidence. We highly recommended Dr Dharamsi and are so blessed we found her . She really cares! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 27, 2017

Before finding Dr Jenny Dharamsi we tried 4 dermatologist in this area , had bad experiences. Both my daughters had acne , their confidence was low and they were teased at school. (12 and 15 years old) As a mother I felt helpless, was in search of a dermatologist that listened, heard us and treated the girls as individuals. Am happy to say both girls have clear complexions and glow with confidence. We highly recommended Dr Dharamsi and are so blessed we found her . She really cares! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 29, 2016

Patient - Highly recommend her for any of your dermatology needs. She cares about what she is doing, is informed on the latest and greatest treatments available, is willing to be as aggressive as you want about your treatment and connects with her patients. Great doctor but an even better person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 11, 2015

Five Stars - Dr. D found almost melanoma. So grateful for her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 11, 2015

Dr. D found almost melanoma. So grateful for her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2015

I absolutely love Dr. Dharamsi. I would recommend her to anyone. I have been seeing her myself for a mole that was melanoma, and my teenage son has been in for acne. She is incredible. She is professional, but warm. She will take all the time you need to explain everything to you. Her credentials are what drew me to her -- she is literally one of the best trained physicians you will find. But her bedside manner is so friendly and approachable. I feel that her skin exams are absolutely thorough. She recently just found another mole that turned out to be squamous cell carcinoma. I am beyond thankful to her and will never see another doctor for my skin. She is phenomenal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 22, 2015

Dr. Dharamsi helped me through a difficult experience. - She clearly cares about what her patients are going through. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 19, 2015

Incredible doctor - I have been seeing Dr. Dharamsi for about 9 months now. She found a melanoma mole and removed it. Her bedside manner is incredible. She will spend as much time as you need to help you feel comfortable. Her skin exams are thorough and comprehensive. She does not take any chances and will aggressively treat anything suspicious. She is compassionate and caring. I cannot recommend her enough. I will never see another dermatologist ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 17, 2015

Excellent doctor - The best dermatologist I've seen in 20 years! The whole family loves her!Highly skilled. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 02, 2015

Excellent derm! - Dr. D is really a good doctor. I had been dealing with bad breakouts for over 2 years and had seen 2 other doctors with no improvement. From the first few minutes of my visit I could tell she was going to be able to help me. She is definitely an expert and explained the science of my condition and gave me a completely different regimen than before. She wrote out all the instructions clearly and told me what to expect and answered all my questions. No surprise, my face looks really good now and I feel like me again. Highly recommend her. More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.