Patient Reviews

Reviews for Medical Dermatology Procedures Near Frisco, TX

Board-certified dermatologist Dr. Jennifer Dharamsi has helped countless men, women, and children attain healthy, beautiful skin. She is honored to serve Frisco, TX and the surrounding communities with outstanding skincare. She and her brilliant team of staff work diligently to listen to your needs and concerns to thoroughly understand and properly diagnosis your condition so you can get the treatment you deserve. Many of our patients have been so pleased with their experience at our practice that they have shared their stories online. We invite you to read their reviews in hope that it helps you to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you.

Filter19 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2019

So incredibly impressed with Legacy Dermatopathology. I have severe rosacea and am finally getting treatment for it. I can already see amazing results after only 1 treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

Everyone I have encountered here has been phenomenal and I will be forever grateful to the team at Legacy Dermatology! I had never thought I could have nice skin, and before coming here, I was nervous about seeing a dermatologist for the first time. Dr. Dharamsi changed my life by helping me with all of my skin complaints, including eczema, acne, and acne scarring. I've never felt better about myself or more in control of my skin. She was very attentive and willing to answer any questions that I had, giving me options in my care and taking the time to explain. Dr. Farid and the staff with Legacy Restoration have been equally friendly and helpful in addressing problem issues, taking the time to answer any questions I had. Everyone here is honest and it is evident that they enjoy what they do. The staff here are clearly invested in their patients' success and are everything you would dream about in a doctor's office. Even more than this, they care about you as a person too. I recommend Legacy Derm and Restoration to anyone that is looking for a new provider! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2019

I have been coming to legacy dermatology for about 6 months or so and my experience with Patrice has been amazing. Not only did she recognize I had rosacea, but she has been an integral part in my overall skin journey. By following her regime and living a better lifestyle my skin has improved tremendously. We are now working on my hyperpigmentation from previous breakouts and I know with her guidance my skin will continue to improve! Definitely give P.A. Patrice and Legacy Dermatology a chance! Side note, but definitely just as important.... the staff is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

It was my first visit to their office. My 8 year old son had an appt for eczema. We were escorted to the room by Nicole who is very upbeat and friendly. We were seen my Brad who is very knowledgeable and thorough. We will be back in a few weeks for a follow up. I scheduled a future skin check for myself with Dr. Jennifer Dharamsi. I think we've found our new dermatology office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 30, 2019

Im so happy with my results! My skin is doing so much better than it was way over a year ago. I had really bad acne for months and tried everything from high end skin care at Sephora but nothing was helping get read of it. Until I finally just had enough and made an appointment. From the start Patrice was able to help me figure out the plan for the future of my skin and what I needed to use to better it. I was prescribed medication that really helped and recommend only the best of skin care that I'm able to purchase with them. It has made such a difference, honestly no other product has been able to do its justice The texture and complexion of my skin is so much better now. I still have scarring which is normal and is fading slowly, but I'll be able to get laser treatment to help get rid of it sooner:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2019

I had two moles removed and surprisingly super painless!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2019

To put things simply, Dr. Dharamsi is the best Dermatologist in DFW. I have had type A dermatitis for my entire life and have seen every so called, "top dermatologist" in the Dallas area. Instead of just giving me a standard prescription and 2 minute talk, she decided to change my entire regime and gave me a morning/night routine. She genuinely cares about her patients and I cannot recommend her enough! She also recommended that I buy the product line that they had in office but her intentions were sincere as opposed to a pushy sales tactic. THESE PRODUCTS WORK PEOPLE!!!! Thank you so much Dr. Dharamsi, I can not wait for my next visit ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

This practice is truly a gem! I’ve taken my then 4 month old to Dr. Jennifer Dharamsi for major eczema issues that she was able to get cleared up in days. My mother recently saw her husband and could not stop talking about the level of care he provided her for her skin related issues. Truly caring Doctors here!! I cannot recommend this practice enough!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2019

Best Derm I have ever very found! Dr. D and Brad are the best! Psoriasis Gone! Appointment exactly on time today! This Office is very special efficient! I cannot see me ver going anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2019

Dr. Dharamsi is very knowledgeable. She explains everything thoroughly. The team helps do all the leg work with insurance and assistance for what would be VERY expensive medication without it. My skin hasn't looked this good in a decade since I've had to deal with psoriasis. She's now my go to skin doctor. If you have a medical issue with your skin, go here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 13, 2019

I had to leave yet another review for Legacy Dermatology as I had a BBL laser treatment with Dr. Farid Dharamsi today to treat my rosacea. I have never done a laser treatment of any kind so I was extremely nervous. He was so patient with me, and I could tell that my comfort was his number one priority. He told me that we would take it slow, and that he had nothing but time for me. So refreshing to find that kind of bedside manner these days- which made the whole process a lot easier. I will definitely not be afraid to do another treatment in the future! Legacy Dermatology definitely has a dream team all around, especially with the combination of Jennifer and Farid in one building! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2019

The best dermatologist and the office I have met so far. I have Eczema for years and had tried so many different dermatologists with disappointment till I gave up on doctors. But the problem was still there. Eventually I got to know Dr.D. She is knowledgeable and willing to provide detailed honest answers to my questions. The staff in the office are also very warm and professional. The treatments are progressive with positive result each time. The Eczema is very stubborn but Dr.D helped me have confidence that we can get it done this time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2018

everyone was so nice and professional. Dr. Patrice is very hands on and honest regarding diagnosis. She was great with my teenager who is very insecure about his acne. I am so happy that we chose Legacy Dermatology! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2018

everyone was so nice and professional. Dr. Patrice is very hands on and honest regarding diagnosis. She was great with my teenager who is very insecure about his acne. I am so happy that we chose Legacy Dermatology! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2018

I tried out this office after moving to Dallas and needing a new dermatologist. The atmosphere of the office is so welcoming and clean. I was very impressed! Patrice was very thorough in my visit, and I felt so confident walking out with a plan to attack my acne. I highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 28, 2018

After years of suffering with eczema, Patrice Simon at Legacy Dermatology finally gave me some hope! My occupation as a hairdresser has prevented me from being able to heal and treat the dyshidrotic eczema on my hands to the point that it was unbearable. It has prevented me from being able to perform over 75% of my tasks at work and home. I was no longer able to even bathe my daughter because my hands were left with severe pain, itching, burning, and so on. Even religiously wearing gloves didn't work. My hands would get hot and sweat, and the symptoms would flare up just as bad. I was at a complete loss. It was a viscous cycle. I was willing to try anything to make the pain go away. That's when i found Legacy Dermatology. The staff was warm and welcoming. Patrice was very sweet, sincere, patient, and informative to me. She drew up a game plan and prescribed me the right over the counter and prescriptions needed to tackle this agony! I must mention the young man at the counter that rescheduled me and took care of my products was a breath of fresh air! He was very helpful and left my smiling on the way out. They felt like a family and that's very important when you are at your wits end with a medical condition! Thank you again to Legacy Dermatology and Patrice for all your hospitality and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 27, 2017

Before finding Dr Jenny Dharamsi we tried 4 dermatologist in this area , had bad experiences. Both my daughters had acne , their confidence was low and they were teased at school. (12 and 15 years old) As a mother I felt helpless, was in search of a dermatologist that listened, heard us and treated the girls as individuals. Am happy to say both girls have clear complexions and glow with confidence. We highly recommended Dr Dharamsi and are so blessed we found her . She really cares! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 27, 2017

Before finding Dr Jenny Dharamsi we tried 4 dermatologist in this area , had bad experiences. Both my daughters had acne , their confidence was low and they were teased at school. (12 and 15 years old) As a mother I felt helpless, was in search of a dermatologist that listened, heard us and treated the girls as individuals. Am happy to say both girls have clear complexions and glow with confidence. We highly recommended Dr Dharamsi and are so blessed we found her . She really cares! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2015

I absolutely love Dr. Dharamsi. I would recommend her to anyone. I have been seeing her myself for a mole that was melanoma, and my teenage son has been in for acne. She is incredible. She is professional, but warm. She will take all the time you need to explain everything to you. Her credentials are what drew me to her -- she is literally one of the best trained physicians you will find. But her bedside manner is so friendly and approachable. I feel that her skin exams are absolutely thorough. She recently just found another mole that turned out to be squamous cell carcinoma. I am beyond thankful to her and will never see another doctor for my skin. She is phenomenal. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.