Patient Reviews

Reviews for Skin Cancer & Surgery Procedures Near Frisco, TX

Board-certified dermatologist Dr. Jennifer Dharamsi has helped countless men, women, and children attain healthy, beautiful skin. She is honored to serve Frisco, TX and the surrounding communities with outstanding skincare. She and her brilliant team of staff work diligently to listen to your needs and concerns to thoroughly understand and properly diagnosis your condition so you can get the treatment you deserve. Many of our patients have been so pleased with their experience at our practice that they have shared their stories online. We invite you to read their reviews in hope that it helps you to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 19, 2019

My visits and the recent Mohs surgery have always been professional and timely. Dr. Dharamsi's staff is very friendly, kind and informative. I have recommended Dr.Dharamsi to family and friends and will continue to do so. I could not be happier trusting Dr. Dharamsi with my dermatology needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2019

I went in for a skin cancer screening I was not able to see Dr Dharamsi but I was able to book an appointment with Brad Armstrong . He was very thorough in his examination. I had a facial wart removed which he performed to perfection . He checked to make sure if my insurance covered it.I was very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2019

I was extremely happy with my first visit to Legacy Dermatology for a mole check. Patrice Simon is wonderful - so very nice and she clearly takes great pride in her work and is very thorough, taking time to explain everything she noted. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2019

Caring kind and warm atmosphere. Dr Dharamsi and Patrice are amazing. Answer all questions and Zero discomfort during surgery for melanoma. So grateful for them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2019

Caught my melanoma before it was too late! Life saver!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 09, 2018

Excellent team at Legacy Derm! Impressed from the ease of scheduling my appointment, verifying insurance benefits and of course my actual appointment. Dr. Dharamsi did a full skin cancer screening and removed a cyst all during my lunch break. Also, Dr. D's Medical Assistant, Pearl Cortez, was fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 13, 2018

Had surgery for skin cancer, and I received excellent care from Dr. Dharamsi and her nurse. I had a 4 inch incision and a week after the stitch removal, you can hardly see the scar. Her entire staff is amazing and gives excellent customer service. I have been to many dermatologists over the years, and she is the best yet. She is so kind and compassionate!!  I really want to give her 10 stars!!  I have seen very few doctors with her attitude and great bedside manor. Keep up the good work!!  I highly recommend her office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2018

Dr. Dharamsi and her entire staff are so personable and professional. I have spent the last two months going in to the office at least once a week for follow up appointments after a skin cancer removal developed complications. From the first appointment, Dr. Dharamsi has always explained treatment details and costs completely and asked if I was comfortable with her plan. The quality of care that I have received from her and her nurses has been nothing short of wonderful. It has been a long healing process and appreciate that Dr. Dharamsi is so easy to talk to and genuinely cares about my questions and concerns. And it is a relaxing, beautiful facility! Thank you so much for the exceptional care I received from everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 27, 2017

I was worried I may have skin cancer and was able to see Dr. Dharamsi quickly. She was able to explain to me what was going on and I did NOT have skin cancer. She really takes the time to explain things and doesn't seemed rushed. Would highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 11, 2015

Five Stars - Dr. D found almost melanoma. So grateful for her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 11, 2015

Dr. D found almost melanoma. So grateful for her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2015

I absolutely love Dr. Dharamsi. I would recommend her to anyone. I have been seeing her myself for a mole that was melanoma, and my teenage son has been in for acne. She is incredible. She is professional, but warm. She will take all the time you need to explain everything to you. Her credentials are what drew me to her -- she is literally one of the best trained physicians you will find. But her bedside manner is so friendly and approachable. I feel that her skin exams are absolutely thorough. She recently just found another mole that turned out to be squamous cell carcinoma. I am beyond thankful to her and will never see another doctor for my skin. She is phenomenal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 19, 2015

Incredible doctor - I have been seeing Dr. Dharamsi for about 9 months now. She found a melanoma mole and removed it. Her bedside manner is incredible. She will spend as much time as you need to help you feel comfortable. Her skin exams are thorough and comprehensive. She does not take any chances and will aggressively treat anything suspicious. She is compassionate and caring. I cannot recommend her enough. I will never see another dermatologist ever. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.