Patient Reviews

Reviews for Acne Procedures Near Frisco, TX

Board-certified dermatologist Dr. Jennifer Dharamsi has helped countless men, women, and children attain healthy, beautiful skin. She is honored to serve Frisco, TX and the surrounding communities with outstanding skincare. She and her brilliant team of staff work diligently to listen to your needs and concerns to thoroughly understand and properly diagnosis your condition so you can get the treatment you deserve. Many of our patients have been so pleased with their experience at our practice that they have shared their stories online. We invite you to read their reviews in hope that it helps you to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

Everyone I have encountered here has been phenomenal and I will be forever grateful to the team at Legacy Dermatology! I had never thought I could have nice skin, and before coming here, I was nervous about seeing a dermatologist for the first time. Dr. Dharamsi changed my life by helping me with all of my skin complaints, including eczema, acne, and acne scarring. I've never felt better about myself or more in control of my skin. She was very attentive and willing to answer any questions that I had, giving me options in my care and taking the time to explain. Dr. Farid and the staff with Legacy Restoration have been equally friendly and helpful in addressing problem issues, taking the time to answer any questions I had. Everyone here is honest and it is evident that they enjoy what they do. The staff here are clearly invested in their patients' success and are everything you would dream about in a doctor's office. Even more than this, they care about you as a person too. I recommend Legacy Derm and Restoration to anyone that is looking for a new provider! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 30, 2019

Im so happy with my results! My skin is doing so much better than it was way over a year ago. I had really bad acne for months and tried everything from high end skin care at Sephora but nothing was helping get read of it. Until I finally just had enough and made an appointment. From the start Patrice was able to help me figure out the plan for the future of my skin and what I needed to use to better it. I was prescribed medication that really helped and recommend only the best of skin care that I'm able to purchase with them. It has made such a difference, honestly no other product has been able to do its justice The texture and complexion of my skin is so much better now. I still have scarring which is normal and is fading slowly, but I'll be able to get laser treatment to help get rid of it sooner:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2018

everyone was so nice and professional. Dr. Patrice is very hands on and honest regarding diagnosis. She was great with my teenager who is very insecure about his acne. I am so happy that we chose Legacy Dermatology! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2018

everyone was so nice and professional. Dr. Patrice is very hands on and honest regarding diagnosis. She was great with my teenager who is very insecure about his acne. I am so happy that we chose Legacy Dermatology! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2018

I tried out this office after moving to Dallas and needing a new dermatologist. The atmosphere of the office is so welcoming and clean. I was very impressed! Patrice was very thorough in my visit, and I felt so confident walking out with a plan to attack my acne. I highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 27, 2017

Before finding Dr Jenny Dharamsi we tried 4 dermatologist in this area , had bad experiences. Both my daughters had acne , their confidence was low and they were teased at school. (12 and 15 years old) As a mother I felt helpless, was in search of a dermatologist that listened, heard us and treated the girls as individuals. Am happy to say both girls have clear complexions and glow with confidence. We highly recommended Dr Dharamsi and are so blessed we found her . She really cares! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 27, 2017

Before finding Dr Jenny Dharamsi we tried 4 dermatologist in this area , had bad experiences. Both my daughters had acne , their confidence was low and they were teased at school. (12 and 15 years old) As a mother I felt helpless, was in search of a dermatologist that listened, heard us and treated the girls as individuals. Am happy to say both girls have clear complexions and glow with confidence. We highly recommended Dr Dharamsi and are so blessed we found her . She really cares! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2015

I absolutely love Dr. Dharamsi. I would recommend her to anyone. I have been seeing her myself for a mole that was melanoma, and my teenage son has been in for acne. She is incredible. She is professional, but warm. She will take all the time you need to explain everything to you. Her credentials are what drew me to her -- she is literally one of the best trained physicians you will find. But her bedside manner is so friendly and approachable. I feel that her skin exams are absolutely thorough. She recently just found another mole that turned out to be squamous cell carcinoma. I am beyond thankful to her and will never see another doctor for my skin. She is phenomenal. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.